Writing An Art

1 54
Avatar for Azzy.Gillani
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

Writing is not thing like everyone can do it's a technical thing and needs time.

Sometimes we think about writing or there's come a idea in our mind but we can't joted out. This is because our mind is not strong enough to write something.

When I was a beginner I faced many difficulties because many ideas come in my mind but I couldn't write anything.

Then I start reading the books, articles and many other things and to be honest it helped me a lot. My mind becomes broad and more and more ideas came in my mind. And the interesting thing which I did is that I start writing on paper anything which came in my mind. Sometimes I wrote cooking recipes and jokes made by my colleagues in this way I was able to write. But one thing which is noticeable that if you are good listener , good reader then definitely you are a good Writer.

This is my first short writing in this paltform and I hope you will get something. Thanks

#Gillani_Writes✍️

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm new here and I will try my best to share something which is valuable for all of you. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago