How I discover read.cash and my expectations

0 10
Avatar for Azuna
Written by
3 years ago

A pleasant morning to everyone. This is my first day here and I am still have no idea what is going on here. So I will start with a simple introduction. I'd like to introduce first my self, I'm sorry coz I'm no good at speaking English. I'm Asuna I live somewhere in the Philippines. Currently studying and taking the course of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology.

Let's start now the main topic. How I discover read.cash?

In todays world the internet of things are expanding, there's a lot of new things born in the internet like Crypto mining platform and some other earning platfroms and one of it is read.cash. While surfing in the internet and searching earning site in youtube.com I found a lot of applications and sites about Cryptocurrency. I always make a research about anything that I see online. Some are legit but it takes so long to earn and withdraw and some are scam site/app.

My discovery to read.cash platform

I once watched a video of an discussion about read.cash with @MarcDeMesel a Crypto Enthusiast or Bitcoincash Enthusiast to be specific. He is Marc de Mesel. I watched his video about discussing read.cash and BCH.

This video above actually. The video is great and it explain more about read.cash and bitcoincash, which is the reason why I created this acc.

So probably...

I discovered this site from a very big person and one of the fund raiser here in read.cash.

My expectations in read.cash

First I will meet new online friends which will going to encourage me to do more and continue what I'm doing.

Second I will learn many things about cryptos. There's a lot of articles posted here about cryptocurrency specially BCH. I would really like to discover more about BCH. Hoping to see more articles about it.

Third of course I cannot earn some penny easily. And don't have any idea how this site pays you for your articles.

So I expect that I can by this way:

  1. By views

  2. Likes

  3. Commenta

  4. Interactions

Feel free to correct me if I'm wrong since I'm just new here and that is my expectations on how to earn. I don't actually know the new feature or earning ways updates of this platform.

I think that's all. Thank you for viewing my first article in read.cash and hoping for the best.

Good day everyone!

Ps: I search the username of mr. Marc de Mesel in read.cash that's why I'm able to mention him here. And I also search the fund raiser in read.cash.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Azuna
Written by
3 years ago

Comments