Introduce my self

0 10
Avatar for Azkabayu
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hi everyone, I am a newcomer to this community, my name is Husaidi, usually called Azka bayu. I live in Indonesia, to be exact, I am 35 years old. I am still new to writing, of course I still have a lot to learn from my friends so that I really understand how to write in this community.

There needs to be a lot of input from active users so that I can contribute positively and be part of the community. I think everything should start with sufficient knowledge of the community and I don't currently have that.

This is the first step for me and being here by opening a new page, of course there are many hopes to be achieved, all of which are not easy, it will take a very long process to achieve them, of course with high integrity and enthusiasm.

My daily activities as community assistance in the Harapan Family Program, even in assisting us, we have to update the data on social assistance recipients because the data is now synchronized from Siks -NG with Disdukcapil so that the assistance does not double and does not overlap with other aids because of all the assistance. social seen from the NIK.

Besides that I am a rice farmer, and do gardeners, because I also really like farming

Thus my brief introduction to all of my friends, hopefully this will be the beginning of a beneficial friendship for our brotherhood.

1
$ 0.00

Comments