Give my mother a bite of meat too ...

0 7
Avatar for Azizbekkenjaboyev39
3 years ago

MY MOTHER ALSO HAD A BIT OF MEAT

CHEW ...

NEW SHERIM

I envy the family of one of my brothers in the village. The only joy of this house is that all the members of the family quarrel like a child for the service of our mother, who was condemned by 80 people. As a lesson from this house, I bring to your attention the inspiring examples of my own experiences ...

Author

Angel - remember, he is our home,

Dear wife, if you don't mind,

We have teeth, because our son,

Give my mother a bite of meat too ...

Finished, in the burdens of salty life,

In the gums, unable to swallow a bite,

Borin caught us in the beginning,

Give my mother a bite of meat too ...

Ranjisada, goh felingdan, dod, demagan,

I love you like a daughter

He did not laugh until he saw our perfection,

Give my mother a bite of meat too ...

Wash their heads,

Comb, white towel hair

Gather your eyebrows,

Give my mother a bite of meat too ...

When you are in pain, your love is hard, it flies,

He died for doring,

He embraced all his savings,

Give my mother a bite of meat too ...

I'm old, I can't stand it,

Give my daughter, my daughter-in-law,

I don't want to wear horn satin,

Give my mother a bite of meat ...

Musichaday, fistdagina, hokisirom,

My child, debon, past honest, spotless,

Wishing you luck, my road tumor,

Give my mother a bite of meat ...

Just a little jusam, adopt, look in the basket,

Whether a courtyard or a stone house - look at the multi-storey,

If you love your husband, serve him, be honored,

Two worlds will agree with you, Murad,

If not, cheat on your wife,

Give my mother a bite of meat too ...

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Azizbekkenjaboyev39
3 years ago

Comments