The one you call a thief is my father

0 5
Avatar for Aziz05
Written by
3 years ago

- The one you call a thief is my father

Saved

-Oh

-You know if the hospital is not on time that day

If I hadn't given my own blood and 5 lakh rupees, maybe today I would have become an orphan in Lucky's eyes.

The water is gushing

Uncle Abir came to his room and heard Lucky go to his room.

-Then the life of Mr. Abir Rahman

Saved (uncle)

(Lucky's father's name is Rahman Saheb)

Hmm uncle.

- Well, Mamuni, they talk! I go a little

There is work. (Uncle)

- Then at 6 o'clock we have 5 lakh rupees for uncle's treatment. (Ananya) - What do they mean? What happens to Abir?

- Hey, nothing happens. The driver of our house. - Ohhh, the boy is not very cute, but before

Never seen

-2 days, but came home sick! And why don't you get sick? - What? You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? That means we are in the police for those 5 lakh rupees n

I was watching. I think Lucky will cry when he hears that

- I thought the police would break the bones, but they didn't do anything. Shut up Chhetlake. Lucky

4
$ 0.00

Comments