My debut into the Carrier

0 11
Avatar for Azhar.cp
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Story, Blogging, read.cash, ...

Now I was back in Oman. I had been in Dubai last 2 months for my education. Now I completed my education after I came back to Oman. I am from India 4 months back I came to Oman as a Job Seeker. I have attended a lot of interviews but Unfortunately, they never selected me. At last, an Oman-based company gave me an opportunity. I was really happy after the Interview is done boss sent me to Dubai to study. I Studied for 2 months in Dubai. It was a really good experience. I met countries people I got different nationalities friends in Dubai. Dubai is a gorgeous and busiest Country.

I am happy to say you I joined my office a few days back and now I am in my training period. First of all Thanks to God, thanks to my boss for giving me an opportunity and also to my parents. I hope I will perform well.

THANK YOU

Azhar

1
$ 0.00

Comments