Genre: Tragic

1 17
Avatar for Azereth
3 years ago

" please join me luv" Luke begged me (my boy friend)

"tsk..cge na nga pero saglit lang huh" I replied with irritation.

He wants me to go to the cinema for his birthday just in case I am really forced to accompany him I just want to prepare him at home chaka if we watch the cinema for sure 90's we will watch again because he loves the old outdoors eh, he must have mentioned something to me about the old movie he went through when he went to work old movies because everyone can watch it.

"I think no one is wasting more time watching don" I whispered to myself.

Friday August 29 2020, So Luke and I were reready to leave, "luv happy happy birthday i love you" I whispered to him and he smiled and said thank you, I am now in the living room with mama and my brother

we are currently eating quietly.

"Sister, isn't it your boyfriend's birthday today? It's a pity he's gone, who are the other four plates next to you, sister? Eh, there are only three of us" said my brother who broke the silence.

"Hey! Stop joking now Abby that's bad especially and her birthday is definitely something she's not in the room noh tsk .." I disobeyed what she said, I wish it was Luke because he said he was full of what he ate sandwich earlier "I replied.

It was depressing that they looked at me with shock as they faced me at the same time.

"Luke? Brother Luke? But how" Abby growled at me.

"Luke, my boy friend, haven't I introduced him to you for a long time !?" I asked loudly, "I did not finish eating when I was annoyed and I went to the sink by the sink to wash my hands."

"But what we know is that your boyfriend died two months ago" said mama with concern "argh! You got your story made, you definitely know that you used to take of money in the bank but I just let you because you are my mother, but that does not mean I just let you make a story and you will lie to me, by the way Luke will leave me because his birthday has nothing to say ok period " I shouted at them and hurried to the bedroom.

"I just took the money from the bank because he forgot to give it to me" mama said to Abby caressing her back because mama just cried and sighed.

"Mia, hurry up and take a bath so you can leave" Luke shouted at me, making sure I was bored because I was in the car and while I was taking a bath, I couldn't get rid of their reaction from my mother to what I said earlier, the weird "hays" I sighed and accelerated that bathing.

"I'll drive" I said to Luke who gave me the key.

2:30 pm I'm already here in China, my face is really old, "why did you really choose to watch here, you can only go to SM, eh, why is it still here?" I asked Luke who was smiling and the expression was on his face,

"ihh luv, if you give it to me, let's just finish this movie.

And we continued to enter the old cinema, I did not bother to refuse because it would definitely just scratch.

It chose a movie we were going to watch and it was a quick choice.

"What good is a black and white movie besides being boring, hayys" I whispered to myself.

I was surprised to see the people around us, they were also many and almost cople because love story is the ancient movie we watched, almost all of them are still ancient, the clothes I was wearing were just different as well because Luke had formal clothes left It's just his birthday. "Miss why did you choose to watch here? Aren't you afraid you are the only one here it is still dark"

I was terrified when he said all my hair stood up when I looked around me the crowded seats were quiet he was right I was the only one here but "where is Luke !?" I almost stammered a question to the man.

"Miss who is Luke?" he asked me,

"The man with my boyfriend came in here" I replied.

"Miss, you didn't have anyone with you here, we were wondering why you bought two tickets, eh, you were the only one" he asked wrinkled.

I just turned pale and sat on the floor earlier when I was buying a ticket the two women looked at me when I said I would buy two, I said to myself.

"Miss ok kalang ba?" he asked me when he saw that I was pale "why? how? the mess" I whispered while tweaking my hair.

3:40 pm after the movie, I just realized that my feet took me out of the cinema, I was sitting in my car while still confused I could not really understand what mama and Abby said.

I started the car when I was able to leave this pest cinema, I was still terrified while I was still thinking about everything that would happen, including what mama said about Luke's death two months ago.

In my mind I did not realize the upcoming track in front of me I was very upset and I could do nothing but turn the steering wheel to the side which caused me to collide with the pole and lose consciousness.

I just woke up that I was in a room where I was lying on a bed that I thought was a hospital bed, "right I am in the hospital" my mind whispered sign of the device next to me.

Mama is at the bottom of my foot and I think she is already asleep next to me and waiting to wake up.

"Argh!" A loud scream came from me that mama woke up,

"What hurts you son" he said with concern

"ahh! my head my head it hurts" I replied, "I feel like there are things my mind wants to remember things I have forgotten."

Mama quickly called the nurse and the nurse quickly gave me medicine and it relieved the pain that I had been feeling lately.

But I still can't forget the things that used to bother my mind so I had the courage to ask mama.

"Ma I want to know something" I asked mama holding my hand

"What is that child?" its quick response

"I want to know everything that happened two months ago" I asked and got up from the hospital bed where I was still lying.

"Mia, this is what happened before you had amnesia two months ago"

-FLASH BACK-

June 29 2020, your bf is at your bf Luke right ?,?

You talked about watching that cinema because you both love old movies and there was an event that day that everyone else was dressed first as well as you and Luke.

It's sad to say but on the same day someone tried to kill you because the owner of your opponent's company ordered it to map everything but you and the company, so he paid someone to burn the whole cine because he knows that you will not go because he will spy on you with his people.

They managed to burn the cine they started the fire in the cr so as not to notice too much unfortunately Luke is currently cr b your bf in the same bathroom and next to the bathroom where they plan to start the fire.

The fire was extinguished immediately but all the bathrooms were on fire including everyone who cr during those hours with your boy friend,

while you were safe but in an unexpected event you bumped your head somewhere, when people started releasing because of the fire.

When we took you to the hospital you could not accept what happened to your boyfriend so you had a phobia and from the beginning you were not interested in the old ones but you were soon released from the hospital.

But after the fire suspects were caught, something bad happened to you again.

Witnesses said that you suddenly called the name Luke and you suddenly crossed the road so you collided and had amnesia in the fire that occurred in the cinema "mama told me.

Now I understand that everything is why he said that we should just finish the movie because before we could not finish it because of the fire, so he said that this is the last because he is really gone, so they are all ancient wearing because there is an event where the costume is ancient and because I lost enteres in the first things and movies because of my phobia I was the only one who did not wear the ancient costume, and because I did not move on with him I imagined It's just that it's all in as well as our return to the cinema "I cried because I think my memory has returned.

"I was able to wonder why only the cinema fire forgot your amnesia" replied the nurse who also listened to mama's story.

As soon as I got out of the hospital I went to the place where Luke was buried and offered flowers, I love you so much Luke I will not be with you now because you were in heaven I will never forget you goodbye ...

Word count: 1728

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Azereth
3 years ago

Comments

Nice👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago