Introductory article

2 51

Hi, my name is Abdl’Azeez, I am from Osun state and i am currently living in Ibadan

Furthermore am studying at University of technology (Lautech); I joined in 2022, and have thoroughly enjoyed myself there. The school is great, the people are fantastic and the atmosphere is one that makes you actually want to go to school. Before I attended Abadina college for my secondary school days for years and proud for that . I was born and raised here in Ibadan city and grew up here.

I am an interesting, fun loving guy with a good sense of humor. One thing about me that is important to know though is that at first I come of as a very shy individualistic guy but once I get to know people and are comfortable with my environment I am great. It is hard for me to make friends but once I make them, it’s great and I am all different. I joke, laugh and humor people and I also get as much as I give. I am a very kind, compassionate, sensitive guy as my close friends will tell you. I have a tough shell but on the inside I am soft. I am also a very principled person and stand strong on what is right and wrong. I am also a very straight and honest person. I understand and know that we all put on a show sometimes and do not show who we really are or what we feel but some people do this constantly and those kinds of people I cannot stand.

Academically I am a student who likes to be mentally challenged and I enjoy both hands on projects as well as conventional learning. I am an enthusiastic sport student and I love to play football . I also enjoy math and biology . Last year I had many different types of roles in both small and large productions at Abadina . I enjoy Prep class as it is often different from other classes but yet as meaningful. It provides you with great insight on many things one does not normally think about.

My passion was influenced by my upbringing, as well as my journey down a path different from what my family and culture visioned. It is this same path that has led me to me to pursue the legal profession today.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Welcome, my country brother. I'm delighted to have stumbled upon your content. It's truly a pleasure to engage with such valuable information.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Nice to meet you 😊. Welcome here and may you enjoy also sharong your articles here, can't wait for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago