Tour story about Cox Bazar

8 16

Hello how are you all Such a thing should not be asked at such a bad time as corona Today I will tell an incident of my life. Friends are in everyone's life. Friends is a part of life. There are thousands of incidents spent with a friend but some of these incidents are remembered in the mind for the rest of one's life. I will tell such an incident today.

The incident happened during the 2nd year of my medical life. The next day we had the CAD final exam. We were four friends - me, Shihab, Joynal, Ridwan reading together. Then at 10 o'clock at night. Suddenly Joynal said he did not want to take the test. Then I say I'm not feeling well. Saying this, I am starting to chat with Joynal. Shihab and Ridwan are reading together . Around 11 o'clock everyone went to have dinner. After the finish meal, I talked to Joynal and sat down to see Shihab come and he started chatting with us. He also says he will not give the test. Speaking of which, it was past 12 o'clock at night. Then joynal tell me what to do tomorrow. I say let's go somewhere. Where should we go Joynal? Let's go to Cox's Bazar said Shihab. Let's go all say then. Then we pack our cloths. We knew that if we stopped in front of our medical college, we would be able to take the buses from Dhaka to Cox's Bazar. We left the room at around 2.30 and then ridwan come to said that i am only given exam alone. Let me go too. Saying this, 4 of us went out to go to Cox's Bazar. Then we left the room and take the bus around 3 o'clock. The next day at 10 pm we returned in room . But later we had to hear a lot of gossip from sir. The tour was a lot of fun. Tell us about any events in your life.

Stay home stay safe.

Thank you all

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Brother, I heard that many patients are being found in Cox's Bazar. What is the situation there now? Is the situation under control now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know what is the right situation over there. I think all over the country situation is out of control.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother you have given many beautiful tours then I hope this is one of the most beautiful tour of your life. We ​​have many beautiful stories. We will share with you inshaAllah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait to listen your story. I know many memories are storevare your mind. Keep sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother When you are publishing Next part.we have been waiting.please make it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to write very soon. Please share some memories about friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coxbaazar is the longest sea beach in the world 120 km long. One of my favourite place. From my childhood i visited there above 13 times.the sunset is very much pleased me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favourite place. From my childhood i visited there above 13 times.the sunset is very much pleased me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 13 times. I go there severe times but never count. Cox bazar is my favourite place also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox bazar is the longest sea beach in the world. In our country every year a lot of tourist come to Cox's bazar to see the natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha its the longest beach in the world. Its the common tourist place in this world. Ya you go on there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar, the largest beach in the world, attracts a large number of tourists every year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar is the largest beach in Bangladesh. Where there is a lot of people around the year. Many people from different countries come here to visit. Many thanks to the author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar is the largest beach in Bangladesh. It is about 120 km long. Come to Cox's Bazar to enjoy the natural beauty.thank you a lotm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar is the largest sea beach in the world. The natural beauty of Cox's bazar is just mind blowing. Visitors come here every year to enjoy the natural beauty of Cox's bazar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya bro its the world longest sea beach. Every year lots of tourist go there. There are many place to enjoy there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Cox's bazar is the wonderful place in our country. Last year i was going there with my friends and enjoy the natural beauty of Cox's bazar so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox's Bazar is a nice place. In 2019 we went to our study tour in cox's Bazar. We visited Mahesh Khali, himsori, inani sea beach, shugondha sea beach. It was really an amazing pleasure to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya Cox’s bazar such a place who never bor us. So many place we have enjoy. You must go there sanmartin. You miss it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox Bazar is the very nice place. and nice your post, God's your article,thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me. Please subscribe and stay connected. I will try to write good article. Cox's bazar is a very much beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! My first time of hearing of a place like that though.... Enjoy your tour and stay saf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you . if you got change then you must go there. If you go you see the natural beauty of sea. Hill tracks etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

কক্সবাজার অনেক ভালো লাগে।ঘুরতে যাওয়ার জন্য একটি সুন্দর জায়গা। কিন্তু আমার যাওয়ার কখনো সময় হয় নাই।সবার মুখে শুনেছি কক্সবাজার নাকি অনেক সুন্দর।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Insallah one you will must go there. Cox bazar is there who never bor you. Its a very much enjoyfull place. Every one must go there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this place cox bazar.its greats tour area in our country. few year ago i tour cox bazar in my friend.so enjoyment this time.i miss this time so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago