Experience in My Life and Lesson

2 14
Avatar for AzJones
2 years ago
Topics: Life

In year of 2019 that year a lot of happening because of things like goes to school every 4pm to 10pm everyday

Because im night student in my school when i grade 7 me and grandma go to school near in my place to enroll but we so sad that time because of full enrollment and so sad i cant do school and if i go to another school i cant because of transportation fee in compute so big and also im child that time and 14 years old that time so i can't find any sideline job around to earn money and take cover the transportation fee for compute to go in school so me and my grandma start to think a way so we ask the guidance teacher if they have a still slot for day classes and they said no im sorry to say day classes student slot is full so that time i sad and dont know if really need to go to another school because i don't want my parents to spent a lot of money to make me pay for transportation fee because my family so poor my family use to do some collecting trash to earn money everyday they can earn 100 and we are so happy to that only me and brother siblings my life that time so sad and happy because i need to wait midnight the trash truck to dump the trash in near of our house so we can collect a lot of cans and many things that can be sell to a lot money in junk yard.

We start to collecting cans and many things to sell for money when i was child because my family in old times before that my family use to live in my grandma house but we cant lived there anymore because of my grandma daughter and son they start to lived there and also my father is so pride full he start to think to lived in our own and so that time they start to think we moved to places that not paying any rent houses by the way am 3 years old that time so my family find the place because of my father relatives also lived there for many years in the places they lived we call "Dump Site Area in my first impression there many of kid there that So dirty faces and a lot of injuries in there feet im so curious why most of them that time is so dirty and also why they don't being sick in many years passed i also start to being like them ao dirty and a lot of injuries i encounter broken glass of bottle and accidently put step on it and my feet start to bleed but that time not to big and we dont need to go in doctor i only drink medicine and my injuries put also anti-bacteria medicine for not infection a lot of things happen.

In another situation that time is my Mother start to quit a job for collecting a cans and many things because one of that time in my place many donator good people giving to us a food and clothes and also every sunday they give 2 biscuit everytime the mass end so a lot of my neighbour so happy also kids you can see them a bright smile and one of donator thier start to recruit maid and my mother that time choose to get that job so she started and began her work in 1 year a lot of things happen while shes on work because my brother stop school and start do something bad things like drugs and joining gang i always tell him bro its not too late to change just continue your school and after that you could get better job and start new life quit your bad habit there are you not worried about our mom working everyday in another place so that she could continue to provide us money to pay our school fee my brother start change after 2 years but a lot of things he missed his not done her school and start to working as truck boy and stop drugs and my father also when my mother start to working as maid he started also to drinks a lot everyday so annoying after he drinks he always said you kids you don't know how hard i am

But i only seen him always drinks and not save our mother money he recieve he have work as construction that time he missed my mother but we could do nothing because we need money for expenses

After many years until now they start to changed and my brother now start work driver in a company of soap for delivering goods and my father is in our home because hes to old now and seƱior citizen also he stop drinking a alcohol drinks and my mother right now is in our home do some house work.

Lesson learned

Our life is so very hard hard just like a road full of mud and big rocks but the only things but we need to accept the faith and go to that way and once you got experience that situation you be never be got a problem once you face again that situation because you know how to solved it.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @mariteen
+ 1
Avatar for AzJones
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

You have to do something to get something great and do something big to get something great.The base of the ocean was just a drop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i will do that really learned a lot from that experiences in my life many struggle happen but i dont need to worry now because i know i can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago