I was in a loss, along with a profit with the BCH price

4 45
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
3 years ago

Greetings everyone !!!!

I hope you all are fine and enjoying good health. I am Ayyatfatima again back to my writing career , as I stopped it but the one person who motivated me to write again is @Idksamad7869 .

I was thinking from days to write but my laziness along with fasting and the housechores weren't allowing me to do that. Today, as everyone is sleeping , and i dont want to, so I thought to come out with an article and make my time productive and somehow valuable.

I first thought, what article would be the best on which I would give all my best thoughts and so that people along with @TheRandomRewarder will like and appreciate. SO after brainstorming and mind mapping , discarding many topics, I agreed to write on the topic as written above. Lets come to the main and topic under debate, that what I loss , and what I gain , as the hide and seek of the bitcoin cash price.

Platforms promoting BCH

There are many platorms, working on BCH as their crypto, among them lazyfox , noise.cash and Readcash are included. People are working on most of the platform, and gathering BCH , as they know its the only best crypto , but you would amazed to know that I am only working on Noise.cash since the past three months as no other platfrom attracted me more as Noise.cash did.

Earnings from Noise.cash

I heard from many people that you can't rely on Noise.cash for the best and proper earning , but I can properly discard this thing as I know this is the rumor people are spreading against Noisecash.

I am there working and earning from last 3 months and it is shocking that I have earned more than 130$ till yet in the last three months. I would add up something more that many people there, working are earning the double amount as I earned. so I would like to say , that Those, who are spreading false news , stop doing that.put your hard work and efforts and earn much more money.

BCH price before this week

As u all know that, last week or before that week, BCH price was fluctuating , rising, dumping, then rising and then again dumping. It means the red and green lines were seeing all the day , putting more and more pressure on the people. It first rise above 600$ and went to 616$. I was hoping for the more rise so that I would convert my BCH to local fiat money . But , it turned opposite.

the price, start dumping and then it reached 560$.I was waiting for weeks for the price to rise, but it was again dumping. At this moment, I thought, it would be best to convert my BCH to local fiat until it read below 500$ as I didn't know, bull run is about to come and then I made the biggest mistake.

I was in loss, due to BCH price

When it went to 560$ , I decided and then I send my all funds, that was almost 60$ , send them to exchanger , so that he would send the converted amount to me. Within a day , he send me the whole amount, which came out equally 10k pkr. It was the next day with this and the price, begin to rise suddenly. My heart was bumping fast and I was like, what this is happening.

Price went above 650$

It was surprisingly amazed that the price was rising , green lines were on the top and BCH rised almost 650$ and still rising. It was the second time when I was seeing price to rise more than 650$ since I came to BCH crypto world. I was praying that it wont rise untill I gather some BCH and will recover the loss.

Price went above 720$

The next day was a grief for me , when I saw the wallet and it reached more than 700$, means it crossed 700$and it was blowing more and more. I was in loss of more than 10$ at that time and I was regretting on my wrong decision.

Price of BCH was blowing

As i already told you ,the price was blowing showing, BCH is not a bullshit, its bullish and has power to overcome all the cryptos in just one bull run. Everyone was cheering as they have their hold BCH , and I was still thinking what to do.

Then I decided to do more hardwork on Noise.cash so that I can gather some BCH for the bull run , as some friend told me about this.

Start my hardwork to extreme level

At noise.cash I am an old user, experineced one, so I know, what kind of stuff people like and they want to appreciate. So I start posting more and more quality stuff. I increased my engagements on Noise.cash . and luckily I won 3$ from 2 contests that add up my some funds to my wallet and I am glad to won that. Luckily , I gather some BCH that were equal to almost 15$ in a week with some hardwork and the full support of people there.

Bull run was started

My instinct was saying that the bull run time has started , and BCH is gonna break all the previous records and will set a new one. I was watching the graph and the price consistently, and in the 3 days, it didnt went down, even it reached more than 800$ . Many people , who want aware of the bull run , started exchanging BCH to their fiat money and those, who studied crypto thoroughly , were waiting for the perfect time. Many of my friends are included in the waiters too.

Price of BCH reached more than 1000$

The next day , when I opened my BCH wallet , my joy no bounds when I saw that BCH was grooming and it crossed 1000k.Beleive me , I never thought it would, but it did. Everyone on the platform was cherishing and spreading this news I was happy too, but a little sadness from my inside was urging , just because I made a wrong decision week ago just because of my frustration and depression. Well, finally it reached 1020$ , the last I visit my wallet.

BCH price was about to cross 1200$

All were waiting for its more and more rise, and it was fully acting upon people expectations untill it reach 1196$. I was expecting more, but it started to fall again , seeming like the bull run is over and all those who grab this opportunity successfully were in great profit.

I was in profit too(Due to rise of BCH)

I was in a state of confusion that weather I Would exchange my BCH or should hold them for a long. At that time , I was in profit of 10$ almost and I dont want to take bad decision which make me regret all the time. After thinking, and suggesting with friends, I decided to exchange them , when the price was 1140$. I did this through an exchanger.

Healthy decision or not?

for that time , it proved to be a healthy decision as the price eventually start falling down and it reached 900$ or below than it. But showing again green lines, went to 1007$ and then dump again.

Meaning that the hide and seek was continue and I must say, it is continue and time will prove, either it was healthy decision or not.....

Concluding thoughts

It was all about my journey in the 2 weeks, with first a great loss of almost 20-30$ and then a profit of almost 10$ that proves to be somehow compensative.

I must say , this usually happens with novice users, why they take decisions on their own in the cryto world, and they have to face the consequences.

But this is the crypto market, none knows, it will rise or dumb, we can only predict according to our knowledge and sense.

I am waiting for your feedback this time , and I want to know, either you were at loss or profit, so let me know in the comment section.

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back bebo.. glad to see you again writing.. Hope this time you will not get disappointed 😘 And continue your journey for a long time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you , Meshal I am really glad for your feedback at my post... I hope too...thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back again you just don't loss hope keep writing and be patience every thing will be okay !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for these motivational words..

$ 0.00
3 years ago