2020, introduced me BitcoinCash

2 27
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
2 years ago

Greetings !!!!

2020 was the year of changings into everyone's life. It brought alot of updates as well as alot of new things. It introduced much valuable and useful things along with it locked all of us to our homes too. The covid year , on one side restricted us from outside and on the other side, gave us many numerous opportunities at home to enjoy.

Among them online working at new and different platforms was included too. It was my first experience as a medical student to add something in my social life as online work and to take advantage from it from my hardwork and in last to be addicted to it .Same is the case with alot of people who lost their jobs in lockdown and were looking for something that is available at home , doing their hardwork.

so comes BCH to my life by 2020

Image source

My first online job/work at a platform

I, along with my brother started my online job/ work at one platform and there I worked almost 6-7 months in search of money as an earning and something that would add some knowledge to me too.

How I worked there

The main working method there was just like as people do here . Mainly people used to write original article written by them, engage with others through commenting on different posts and participate in the contests for their more earnings. I was a novice in the field of crypto , so I merely knew about that token for which I was working. I started engaging with others trying to build my profile more stronger and also I was a competitor in many contests as my content was growing up daily.

Main earning of that platform

Earning as financially

Financially , I didn't earned a single penny from that platform although I gathered much tokens, but the price of that token dump to much extent and it is in dumping state since the last 8-9 months and I am desperately waiting for that moment when the price rise up so I would convert them to local fiat and enjoy my fruit of labor/hardwork

Earning as socially

Despite of earning financially I do earn alot of thins from that platform among them , social behavior with others was at the top. I learnt how to behave with others when you meet different people from different regions having different traditions and customs. I learnt how to embrace them , how to console them , how to be a part of their happiness and sadness.

Earning as morally

Moral earning was included in my skills to from that platform which taught me some moral ethics so that I can use them in my personal as well as social life.

BCH entry to my life from a contest

As I said, I started participating in the contests for more chances of winning of the token and there comes a contest in which , I have to write about my preferred cryptocurrency. I was in great problem because I didnt know much about cryptos so how could I write, But I have to participate. So I decided to DYOR and then I took help from Google. I searched many pages and articles and then I became able to write my preferred cryptocurrency which was BCH and still its BCH.

You can see here

I got much upvotes on that article and that made me to love BCH more and more. Then finally my Journey in the BCH world started and there I searched more and more about it.

I joined Noise.cash when It was at its early stage no updates and it was easy access for all the people. There I found that it worked by using BCH crypto and then I become obssessd to know about BCH to its extent.

Meshal organized a contest to spread BCH

At my start month on Noise.cash , @Meshal organized a contest in which we all have to write an article on BCH at Readcash so we would be qualified for the next round. I seeked more for BCH and then I write an article here at readcash.

Spread it among my friends

BCH love was flowing from me and then I thought that it would be best to introduced it to my friends so they would not loose the golden opportunity of earning BCH from the hardwork at Noise.cash. Then I introduced almost 10 friends at noise.cash and they are earning a handsome amount weekly from there, bringing their own friends and I am still trying to bring my more friends here who want to earn and learn together.

I brought here, Iqra, hazal , Aqsa, Tooba, sajal, shaheerahmed,motii, and many more....

I was here when BCH was 415$ at its dip

I can relate BCH entry to my life when it was at 415$ at its dip , almost 3 months ago and people was waiting for its rise upto 520$ so they get profit from it .

I was here when BCH crossed 750$

In the meantime almost 2 months ago , there went a time when BCH in two days rise upto 700$ and recahed 772$ at its maximum. I was there too and was noticing all the moments of BCH , either of its rise or its fault.

I was here too , when it crossed 1000$

Last week BCH crossed the double amount of 500$ and reached 1192$ as everyone was saying its bull run. I was here and was enjoying those happy moments which gave me much profit, I never thought of.

BCH changed my way of thinking and living

I can proudly say that BCH changed my way of thinking and expand my mind to think more and versatile and it also effect on my way of living too. I was in miserable state before it and after its entry I become able to fulfill my small wishes and dreams and due to it, I am still fulfilling it.I have still a little knowledge about BCH and I hear and got to know that sir @MarcDeMeselĀ  is donating BCH to both platforms. I wanna know more about him and one day , i would sure...

Concluding thoughts

I am addressing those that if yo have friends who sit idle, introduce them Bitcoincash , noisecash and readcash so that they enjoy th facilities too, as you are enjoying. I have earned much and I got much profit , I know its the only crypto that would follow bitcoin and would lead all the cryptos.I sum up here and will meet you in my next article.

Waiting for the good feedback from you people in the comment section

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Idksamad7869
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
2 years ago

Comments

Sadly i joined bch in starting of 2021 1st month but still I'm happy to met talented person except you coz you are not doing good with me! May Allah give you hidayat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

šŸ¤£šŸ¤£plaz behave yourself. May Allah give hedayat to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago