Allah

0 13
Avatar for Ayyat
Written by
3 years ago

The universe is a single entity, here everyone is entangled with the invisible threads of their own events. We are all part of a silent dialogue without knowing it.

Do not hurt anyone, be gentle and compassionate, do not do evil behind anyone's back, even if it is a harmless sentence.

Words that once come out of our tongues never perish but are preserved forever in an infinite expanse, and reach us back in time. Ultimately, the suffering of any man will cause us all a collective sorrow, and the joy of any man will bring a smile to our lips.

God is the light of the heavens and the earth. The example of its light is something like a niche in which a lamp is placed, the lamp is in a glass, the glass is like a star, shining like a pearl! That lamp should be lit with a blessed tree, the olive, which is neither (only) eastern nor (only) western, it seems that its oil will give light by itself, even if it does not catch fire. Light above light! Allah brings to His light whom He wills, and Allah sets forth parables for the benefit of the people, and Allah is Knowing of all things.

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):“ I am with the opinion of My slave, and when he remembers me in his heart, I remember him in my heart. I remember him better than him in the company of the angels, and if he comes near me with a pillow, I draw near to him, and if he comes near with me, I give him two. The hand gets closer and if he walks towards me, I run to him. ”

The wonderful thing is that you have not met the God, the Essence that has come to you.

You will prostrate, Allah is the Masjid, for prostration ...

But tell me, where is he? Who is accepting this prostration ...

If it is here, so close, so close to you where you are prostrating, how can it be so far away?

Does he get so close and then get away ...?

You think that when you pray, he is close to you, and the brother who is not praying is far away from you ... ,

That is, I have it at the moment because I am prostrating and the one sitting next to me does not have it.

Why not! How can it be that one has and the other does not have, come closer and never go far ... ,

He is Allah! The fields in which you explore it, the attributes in which it is discovered, that is what it has to do with you ...!

Do you understand

Prostrate on the ground, think that the sky is near, then prostrate on the sky.

You have to discover it inside your body, you have to discover it by your actions.

It is as if his identity, his discovery, is the name of your action.

The point is ... !

All this is not the name of knowledge, it is the name of action.

The love of Allah Almighty in your heart, understand that it belongs there.

"I'm close to the aorta," he said.

And he's so close that ... , Do not get the whole life!

Being close to the aorta means that ...

Get all the desires of the world out of your veins ... Automatically his tent will be seen, will be recognized.

The comforting thing is that

The search for peace is the search for the grace of Allah and the search for Allah alone.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayyat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments