Over time everything can change

4 42
Avatar for Ayusuju83
1 year ago

1 year ago when I first joined noisecash. Introduced by a friend who introduced me to NoiseCash trying to get to know the readcash account. I taught myself how to use this platform not being guided or taught. The basic soul of liking writing is in me from my teens until I grow up. I wasn't confident when I started joining here. Trying to write on readcash, I'm even confused about what topics I should cover here.

I assume that readcash only writes and discusses crypyto because there are many readcash accounts that consistently discuss Crypto and BCH. Meanwhile, I've very little knowledge and knowledge about crypto and trading. Being on the noisecash, readcash and noiseapp platforms is like a pleasure that brings sustenance in terms of work, earn, take, snack. Writing on readcash is like selling

That's the world of crypto for me and readcash one of them has come into my life.

3 readcash accounts

1 year here I have known On-Line friends from all over the world sharing their experiences, stories, knowledge, thoughts and they I learned is one of the friends who is very open to sharing and even paying attention to my writing, thanks for your support me. And for @Mudi_M97 who don't get tired of asking each other about the shortcomings of our articles.

I see it and I feel it, there are many good friends that I already know on the readcash platform that I cannot mention one by one.

The first readcash account

( Source image from SC )

This is my first readcash account, I can mention it as a failed account. Here I write with 0 knowledge of how to write on readcash even in the income that I receive in this account no more than $ 0.10 it may be lacking in only 7 articles so I back off and I think that writing on readcash is very difficult to compete with.

After a few months later, a friend at Noisecash at that time invited me to write on Readcash. I even didn't want to go back because I thought and thought that Readcash was very difficult to reach.

The second readcash account

( Source image SC )

One day my friend from noisecash said readcash is now easy. Finally I created a new account and this second account was so beyond my expectations that I even really didn't believe in myself. Tried the first article on the new account but failed to detect Rusty and maybe I don't know about Rusty here yet. Then I tried again to write a second article and was very surprised by the results I got in this article. Rusty finally visited until Rusty announced he was leaving the platform or stopped sharing gifts as usual. Even when I joined the second account, many friends from noisecash joined and got a lot of support from Rusty and Freetip at noisecash.

When Rusty left I also took a break for 2 months only occasionally appearing on the platform just to like some articles without writing articles. Many friends have also left the platform, there are some who are loyal to the platform or continue to write even without Rusty. I focused on the real world, which is my profession as a teacher, because at that time at school, it was difficult to share time for writing.

I'm just channeling my new hobby of reading other people's works, namely reading novels and paid On-Line News, meaning that just reading can also earn pocket money. Even though it cannot be denied that readcash is still in the heart.

The third readcash account

( Source image SC )

A few days ago I read a friend's post on noiseapp that Rusty was back, so I finally tried to open my readcash account but failed to log in. I don't know what happened I tried many times until I tried to change the new password but failed too. I am very sad and disappointed that this account failed to open. Do I have to create a new account again? I gave up on that account, finally I came back with a new account, some friends seem to be back with a new account, still trying to work on the old account, it still fails. Until I just focus on this new account, Ayusuju83 is the name of my new account. My accounts all use the name Ayu at the beginning because that's my nickname. From @Ayukyukyu , @Ayukyukyu2 and now @Ayusuju83 is a new account with the same people but a new look. And I'm grateful that Rusty visited my new account for new articles on the new account, even though it's not as fancy as my second account. I'm still grateful to Rusty for the support and several readcash friends who are loyal to my writing.

New readcash after Rusty came back

( Image Screenshot )

After two weeks I focused on writing because I had free time while observing the fasting of Ramadhan I remembered last year's fasting I also wrote with my second new account. Really my journey on the readcash platform was full of ups and downs I call it like that. And I was also shocked and confused by the readcash platform after Rusty came back. Failed to enter the readcash page for up to 24 hours. I'm wondering if my account is in trouble again?

Looks like a page update! And a display full of surprises and different. There are a number of changes that I noticed and I feel like all of my friends are experiencing them. From the page when writing an article the editing icon no longer appears to click on the sponsor icon and the initial change cannot display an image when writing an article, only the lead image can.

And now the appearance of the profile page has also turned smaller and the lead image only appears a little.

Do you like the new look of readcash? I'm sure friends who have just joined will be confused and my friend also sent a message to Telegram asking what happened to readcash and asking if I'm still writing?

Readcash is indeed extraordinary in giving surprises, like Noisecash often updating pages so that noisecash changes to Noiseapp. I miss Noisecash and friends at Noisecash who return to real life a lot, I hope they are always in good health wherever they are.

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Ayusuju83
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayusuju83
1 year ago

Comments

I've hearing a lot about read.cash before when I was in noise.cash and noise.app. At first I am having a doubt to join here but since noise.app seems to be silent for many months I decided to join here and start my writing journey. So far I am loving this platform too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true that Noiseapp is also less promising unlike at the beginning joining noisecash. Readcash because it's BOT so it's easier if you're lucky. I was in shock when Rusty said goodbye but I was grateful he was back and sharing again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also started write blogs here in 3 tries. I ended up being disappointed in my first two tries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All had those hard times browsing on readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago