Time that can't come back

11 49
Avatar for Ayukyukyu2
1 year ago
Old photo of me when I was 20 or 21 years old

Reopening my old photo album photo album. There are photos from my high school until I became a graduate. And there's also my wedding album, which will be on May 8, which will be 16 years ago when I was married. This made me very emotional, touched and finally my memory returned to the past. 24 years ago. Time flies so fast. Since I was a teenager, still hanging out with my biological brothers and sisters, both parents are still alive. Everything has changed

I am the youngest of 3 siblings. I entered high school in 1998 and graduated from Ajaran Vocational High School in 2001. Then, I graduated from college in 2006 and in the same year I decided to get married.

Photos when i was in high school

I got married in the final stages of college and when I graduated I was 7 months pregnant. After giving birth and being unemployed to raise children. When my son was 9 months old I tried to find a job. And Alhamdulillah, I was accepted to teach where I teach now. So, I have been teaching at this school for 14 years until today.

Even my former students, some already have children. And this is where I feel I'm getting old and getting older. And then I'll just be a name.

Favorite album

16th years old my favorite album

From the stories of my life journey from adolescence to college. This album is my favourite. Here contains photos of when I graduated from graduation. Why is this album my favourite? Because this is the final stage of my journey to find myself. I have been a graduate, work, a wife and a mother. It's like being the most beautiful gift I've ever had in my life.

In this album there is a photo of me with my beloved late father and mother, my husband, my cousin, my classmates and what I miss the most is a photo with my late best friend. All the times we wore gowns, our graduation gowns. After spending about 5 years. This is where we will separate, we can't gather like this anymore because we will be busy with each other's lives. Some work, take care of children, some even have to find work. However, communication continues. At that time, I could only text and call. There is no Whatsapp, video calls, even I just had Facebook in 2012.

A friend who will always be in my heart

Me and my late best friend at graduation

I have many good friends and some of them are still in communication with me to this day. It's just that there is no time to meet. Of all my friends, I want to focus on telling my closest friends when I was in college and even after graduating from college.

Why do I tell you about it? All my college friends I know, I'm very close, everywhere together, study with her the most understand me, support me, often advise me too and very smart in college and helped a lot when I had difficulties in learning. If, there are some courses that I don't understand until I'm already working, I contact them. She was happy to explain patiently.

After a long time of not seeing each other even when I was married I couldn't attend because I was pregnant with my 2nd child and I was almost in my ninth month of pregnancy. I asked my cousin to come to her wedding and it turned out to be her lecturer too. This friend of mine, had taught at our college in college first and intends to also take post-graduate courses (S2). I as a friend must really support her and I am very proud that her career as a teacher is very successful.

Sponsors of Ayukyukyu2
empty
empty
empty

The last meeting with my best friend

15th years old baby clothe gift from my late friend

I haven't seen each other for a long time and I can't even remember the last time we saw each other. because we are busy it is difficult to meet. When I gave birth to my first child in 2007 she also came and I still keep the baby clothes she brought with me to this day. I was very happy that she came when I gave birth to my 2nd child in 2012. Because, she also wanted to check the womb at the hospital near my house. My 2nd child is only 1 month different from her children. She is pregnant with twins. It's just that one of the babies in her womb is in a transverse position and one is good and must definitely give birth by caesarean section.

She came with her husband and prayed at my house too. We talked for a long time. Problems with our work, college friends, she also told me the story of meeting her husband and I'm sorry I couldn't attend his wedding. She also wants to continue her education after giving birth. We talked for a long time and had a lot of fun. And she also talked to my late father.

My son who is the same age as my best friend's son is now 9 years 3 months

I never thought, that was our last meeting. After that meeting we still kept in touch and she said, she would give birth in a few days. I can only call her and wish her all the best, all good. But a few days there was no news, I suddenly got a call from another college friend of mine saying she died not long after the operation and the twins survived.

I couldn't believe it because all of a sudden she was still calling me and I was helpless. I wanted to visit but my body condition was also not healthy after giving birth at that time. I can only cry, can't believe it, it feels like a dream. I don't know what to do. I also told it to my late father. My friend who came at that time died after giving birth. My father can only say "she has made a promise with God. Pray for her to be placed in Allah's paradise". I just remembered, then I called his cellphone number and the one who received was her younger sister and said, it's true that she died and just finished being buried.

I'm so sad, I've lost my best friend and all the memories of my college days, her voice, and our last meeting replay in my mind. After 3 days, then her husband contacted me. I can only say I miss her so much, I can't attend, I'm so sorry for my best friend. He says it's okay. Send a prayer for her to be placed in Allah's heaven

Prayers for my friend

Photo with my late parents

My best friend's name is Munziah. I call her Zia. I didn't know her since I was little but I knew her in college and for some reason I immediately became close to her. We shared our grievances with each other and she also shared that she liked one of her seniors in college because she resembled her ex-boyfriend. She is the eldest child and is very nurturing to her younger siblings.

I miss her in my prayers and my stories. Remember her as my best friend. I cry when I tell her in this writing. It's been 10 years since she left this world. The twins are also big because they are the same age as my son. And the latest news from one of the teachers at the school where I teach. Incidentally, knowing her said her husband had remarried. She lives a bit far from my city. If you travel by car about 2 and a half hours

I'm grateful to have known her, once being her best friend, I regretted not being with her at the last time and I can only wish God the best because she died while giving birth to her children. My best friend, a great mother to your children. Your name is always stored in the deepest corner of my heart.

14
$ 4.49
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Avatar for Ayukyukyu2
1 year ago

Comments

2006 I'm still kelas 3 SD πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very bocil πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your story is really inspirational mam, feeling sorry for the the twins of your friend as they lost their mother and mother is most precious and caring among all the other relation, may Allah Almighty give high ranks to your loved ones who passed away.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, I was very sad at that time. Losing such a good friend. Moreover, he has not been married for a year. It's fate that his death has arrived, we can only be sincere and send prayers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this must be a very precious memory for you, everyone has memories, even I myself also want to go back to the past to be with my childhood friends. lolπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So true. When we meet our little friends, it must be a long story when we were little. 😁😁 cerita main masak masak dan di got alias parit or selokan πŸ˜…πŸ€­

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. ada ada aja bu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really got inspired from you Maam. You're really something. Mashahallah may Almighty bless you and give easy access to you in every aspect of life. My condolences for your late loved one.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aamiin Ya Rabbal'alamin. They are precious people in my life. thank you read my writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Memories have a strong emotional impact. When we see a picture from school we become nostalgic

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Very true, friend. I saw it myself when I saw these old photos. I'm old now 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago