The beauty of the universe, The beautiful work of the Almighty

4 40
Avatar for Ayukyukyu2
2 years ago
Sponsors of Ayukyukyu2
empty
empty
empty

Some time ago I spent my weekend with my son looking at nature while walking together. Seeing the rice fields, sunrise, clouds of flowers in the neighbor's yard. I enjoyed it all

Seeing the sunrise is the first step we start every day. Its light energizes the breadwinner warrior. Seeking God's gifts in this universe. Eager to start the day, like the light of the sun that never gets tired of keeping its promise, illuminates the darkness of the night into light to the inhabitants of the earth

My little son

The vast expanse of rice fields along which we are passing is very beautiful, green as far as the eye can see. Coconut trees towering under the blue sky, clouds drifting to give way to sunlight to illuminate this earth

Bugenvil flowers
Catharanthus roseus

Beautiful flowers that bloom with beautiful colors, give color to this life. Let's smile even though the heart is sad, let's laugh even though we are disappointed, Let's be cheerful even though we are hurt. God will embrace us when we draw near to Him, God will not be far away even if we are far away. God is near very near. Chant all of us in our prayers. He hears and He knows

Small and slow steps we continued to walk down the road in front of us. That morning we walked up to 1 kilometer while looking for breakfast. I deliberately didn't use my motorbike at that time, I just wanted to walk, breathe the air, see the sun and clouds carefully, feel the very cool breeze.

I'm very grateful to feel it all. It turns out that true happiness is when the heart is peaceful, calm and grateful

Hopefully my writing this time is useful for all readcash friends. God has created all kinds of very beautiful works, beautiful earth, beautiful nature are all beautiful. Together smiling together grateful together we take care

Original photo captured with my own camera

Happy greetings

Ayu & My Son

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Wondernature
+ 1
Avatar for Ayukyukyu2
2 years ago

Comments

God bless your family. Happy Ramadan!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aamiin. You're too. Have a great day. Happy Ramadhan and fasting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaahhah, me too. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hallo, nice to meet you I'm glad I found your post here. May your child be a devote child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago