Finally, i have SmartBCH

0 27
Avatar for Ayukyukyu
2 years ago

Hello, @Read.Cashfriends I haven't written in a long time because of circumstances and time constraints. Since the end of December 2021, I went out of town to undergo treatment for my child so for 3 weeks until the beginning of the new year 2022 I was still out of town. After everything was over, I was also busy with my work as a teacher, because finishing treatment coincided with school being active again after the first semester holiday.

Sponsors of Ayukyukyu
empty
empty
empty

In this article, I want to share my experience about SmartBCH. Some friends here have been here for a long time and understand about SmartBCH, not for me because it's only been a week since the @SmartBCH network has been on my cellphone.

Actually, since early december 2021 I've heard about @SmartBCH and its advantages, from one of my masters or my teacher at @noisecash @Raoeng. He was the first to discuss about @SmartBCH.

At first I wasn't interested, then I read his post and several other noisecash and readcash friends discussing @SmartBCH. finally I got interested.

After I read his post on @NoiseCash in Indonesian and English through his channel and the NoiseCashNusantara channel. Mid-January 2022 I contacted him via telegram. To ask what I need to do to have a @SmartBCH network.

He said, if you want to have this network you can access it on your cellphone and the important thing is that you must have these 3 applications, because these 3 applications are connected to each other.

  1. Matemask App

    MetaMask is a software cryptocurrency wallet (crypto wallet) used to store Ethereum and exchange cryptocurrencies. Users can store Ether and other ERC-20 tokens, so they can make transactions to any Ethereum address. And only matemask provides @SmartBCH network

  1. Coinflex App

The FLEX Coin app is now integrated on smartBCH, an EVM & Web3 compatible sidechain for Bitcoin Cash! SEP20 FLEX Coin deposits and withdrawals are now open.

Coinflex can also be accessed via chrome or a browser. And when you first create an account you have to go through the application and when you make a withdrawal you can go through the site.

When creating an account or withdrawal at Coinflex, you will definitely be asked for a 2FA code, in the application the code will be linked, we just copy to link it

  1. Google Authenticator

    Google Authenticator is a free security app that can protect your account from password theft. This application is easy to operate and can protect user accounts with two-factor authentication (2FA).

    What is two-factor authentication (2FA)? Two-factor authentication is an additional layer of security to further protect your account, by ensuring that the person trying to access your account is you

@Raoeng as my tutor patiently directed me how to make this SmartBCH me which was done via telegram, and had failed because of my carelessness.

When I wanted to withdraw to Matemask I failed to enter the authenticator code then I clicked the trash button, finally my data in Coinflex was lost

I tried to fix it but couldn't, I almost gave up but thanks to the support of one of the noisecash friends, I finally changed my account and everything was fixed until finally I was able to use @SmartBCH.

So I've only been using @SmartBCH for one week, I've only claimed 7 times and I've only invested $2. It's still very little and continues to collect so that it can produce, for investment and daily needs

7 times transactions
Claim
$2 investation

I really want to say a very sincere thank you from the bottom of my heart for his patience in helping me who is very lacking in this knowledge, since I joined noisecash and now about @SmartBCH. He is very helpful and some friends from noisecash. thank you, keep the spirit and survive in @noisecash.

Regards

AYU

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ayukyukyu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayukyukyu
2 years ago

Comments