Read.cash: help in disguise

0 9
Avatar for Ayoola
Written by
3 years ago

I joined read.cash about a week ago, it has not been easy writing for a newbie like me. I haven't earned much but i am thankful I am learning more than I expect.

I am not the type that writes much but joining read.cash really helped. Though have not posted anything for some days now due to personal reasons.

Well I'm back but I was surprised at the new rule of the site. It is for the betterment of everyone I guess. But I hope it will be encouraging for newbie like me.

So, I got inspired by most o the articles here on read cash and it makes me want to write something better.

Joined read cash through a friend who keeps disturbing me and I was like I do not know how to write much..... But she replied me that when I join read cash I will be surprised that I can because I wasn't going to earn alone but I will also learn.

And then I started not to earn alone but to let my friend off my back...lol. Well read cash have been really helpful to me.... It is like a blessing in disguise because I tend to make research more about how I can improve my writing and it is really helping. I really hope the rules are favourable and encouraging for newbies.

Just want to say thank you to read cash for this opportunity to not earn alone but to learn and improve in the writing talents. I pray read cash grows bigger.

3
$ 0.00

Comments