Which gel wash produces acne on my skin and which tricks and soap I use to diminish it.

0 32
Avatar for Ayna-22
1 year ago

Acne is a very common problem among girls and once acne arouses, it disappears after a long time. Moreover acne scars and acne marks are another major problem of acne. They all come after acne. I noticed that some products really enhance acne on my face which are ….

Neutrogena face wash 

This face wash is amazing because it cleans the skin very deeply and also shines the skin. But at the same time i noticed, this face wash causes acne on my skin. I don't know why but it's true because whenever I use this face wash gel on my skin then after one day of use, some little pimples arise on my skin and nowadays I have one large pimple near my nose. It hurts me alot when I unconsciously scratch the pimple.

Own image. .... Gel wash

Now I want to tell you about my most favorite soap which is very suitable for my sensitive skin. This is Dove soap, seriously dove is different from other soaps. Its soft formula does not drg the skin and also does not cause any pimples. A dermatologist recommended that I use this beauty bar. Seriously, the results are awesome. Nowadays I use dove soap and noticed that pimples have gone away slowly. 

Own image. ...Dove soap

Now I want to share some tricks which I used to minimize the pimples…

Toothpaste…

Yes, paradontax toothpaste really works against acne if applied in the right way. I mix toothpaste in some cinnamon powder. I apply it on just acne for 2 to 3 hours and wash with rose water. This trick is really awesome because toothpaste dries out the acne and cinnamon powder diminishes the swelling, redness and pain. 

Own image....Toothpaste
Own image....cinamon powder
Own image....Rose water

Lastly, I want to say that we should always try to keep our face clean and germs free. We should n't touch our face again and again without any reason. This act is very bad for skin and in this lot of back and other pathogens attached to the skin and aids in the production of acne. 

Thanks...

All Images are captured by me.....

1
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ayna-22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayna-22
1 year ago

Comments