Say Welcome To Me Please !

3 46
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago

November 16, 2021

Greetings!

Dear readers, welcome to my first article, my name is Ayna and I am 25 years old and I live in Pakistan. I am a postgraduate student. I love content writing so much. 

Who Guides Me About Bitcoin Cash and read.cash

My uncle guided me about this cryptocurrency because he is aware about all cryptocurrencies and he works on Noise cash as well, so he guide me that i should write authentic and original articles on a best platform which is read.cash because my uncle knows that i love content writing so he suggested me to join this platform and first write an introductory post about myself. I also have an account in Noise cash and I made this account about 3 months ago and at that time I was not aware about read.cash but later my uncle guided me about this platform. So now I am so happy to be writing my own content on this platform. By the grace of God, I will learn more about writing skills on this platform. 

Content writing is a dream job for me because in this job we can gain a lot of knowledge and we become more and more creative. In content writing we can share realities that happened around us and also different random thoughts and our own beautiful creative stories. So all these things play a very important role in brain boosting and creativity. 

My Noise cash journey 

Although I have been working on this platform for some time, I earned some money in bitcoin cash (BCH). On this platform I share my thoughts, likes, skills, recipes and photography. This is a very good platform where we can earn but only if we create our own, good and quality content. Some of my little pocket money from last week came from Noise cash. I almost earned about 20,000 rupees, which I gave to my mom and she became so happy to see the money which I earned from Noise cash. I have been using this platform of Noise cash for about 3 months and I have 800 subscribers.

Own photos ( My Earning from Noise cash )

My hobbies 

I love photography 

This is my best hobby ever, because it's so interesting for me to capture beautiful and inspiring scenes, flowers, buildings, animals, oceans, sunrise and sunset etc. I just love to capture all these stunning views, often I specially go outside to click some scenes. This hobby makes me stress free, when i do photography, I forget all other things of life and just enjoy photography. I want to show you some of my photography..

Own photos Captured by Me from my Garden

Eating 

Hahaha...yes it's also a hobby for me,actually i am a foodie person who just loves food and becomes angry in the absence of my favorite food lol. When I had nothing interesting to eat then I said oh Gosh what I do and where I go hehehe. Mostly i like junk food and sweets which are bad for my health lol. But i don't know why when this type of food comes in front of me, i can't control myself to don't eat, just eat all things and after eating i regret that why i eat lol but repeat the same thing again. 

Home decor 

Yea i am a big shopping lover for home, i love to buy home decor and beautiful utensils for kitchen like different wooden spatula, forks, pans, tea sets and a lot of other things. In home decor I love to buy glass jars for flowers, beautiful curtains and show pieces etc. I know many girls like me are very curious about house decorations, is it? Often I change the settings of all the rooms of my house and also change the curtains after a short time. I am also very crazy about artificial flowers for decoration purposes. 

Sewing 

I love sewing. My mom taught me how to stitch clothes. I remembered after the exam of class 10 my mom taught me this skill and I learnt all the tips and tricks about sewing in just 1 month. Now I can stitch all the dresses very beautifully and recently I stitched 3 dresses of my mother and 2 dresses of my sister. I am very crazy about new styles of shirts, sleeves and trousers. That's why I am always trying new things while stitching. My aunt gave me 10 unstitched dresses for me to stitch, and I stitched all the dresses in 10  days with a lot of love and then my aunt gave me some money for the prize😁. 

Taking Pictures 

This hobby is my favorite like others. Whenever I am outside from my house, I capture different scenes including greenery, flowers, plants, mountains, sky, rivers, animals, birds, fruits and each and everything which fascinates me. See my photography skills and give me feedback on how it is? 

Sketching 

Yes, sketching is very interesting for me. Although I am not so expert in sketching, I like to draw sketches of dolls so much. I do sketching in my free time and enjoy it a lot, sketching makes me relaxed. Sometimes I made too funny and bad sketches and my siblings laughed at my sketching lol, but I really want to learn about sketching deeply. I tell you something interesting about my sketching, i remembered in my college time, one day we all friends sit in the class and there is no lecture at all because our teacher in on leave, suddenly i started to portray one of my friends face which was sleeping at that time and we all friends just portraying her face and enjoying. When she awoke and she saw her face which just looked like a Halloween or any cartoon lol, She started crying haha.

Ending Thoughts 

Readers this is all about my introduction. Definitely I will enjoy this platform by creating my original and authentic content. Thank you so much for visiting my article and reading my introduction till the end. By the grace of God I will find new friends soon on this platform. By the grace of God I will publish my new and intriguing articles soon on read.cash.

Thank You!

©️Ayna_22









4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Ayna-22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayna-22
2 years ago

Comments

Que bien que cuentas tu historia esto nos ayuda a que muchos que estamos en noise nos de un panorama más amplio de lo que es read cash muchas gracias por compartir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see that many of my Pakistani friends start using readcash, your article is good enough, you have the ability of writing, hope so rusty will notice you and you will enjoy both your writing, earning and learning here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for warm welcome and best wishes 😘😘. God bless you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago