Villain Lover

0 5
Avatar for Ayman
Written by
3 years ago

Villain lover

Story

_______________________________

_______________________________

- "How many times has this girl told you not to turn around like this before me? But you are turning around like shameless?"

Nabil shouted the word a little louder. Samira was standing in front of him with her teeth clenched and smiling. Samira said without paying any attention to Nabil's words,

- "Hmm? I'll turn around a hundred times. I'll turn around a thousand times. Got it? You know what? Why do I love you?"

Nabil was a little more annoyed by Samira's words. This girl has not given him peace for a week today.

- "Look, I don't believe in these loves. And I can't love you. So stop bothering me. Otherwise, I don't even know what to do."

Samira said,

- "Don't you have any kindness? You see this poor thing has been following you for the last one week. But you don't care. You see, I'm cursing you will be a prince forever. You won't find anyone by your side even in old age. Huh. Oh yes, if you obey me." But I will be by your side forever. Otherwise, there will be no one else. "

After Samira left, Nabil let out a sigh. And all his friends standing next to him burst out laughing. Nabil frowned at them for a while and said,

- "Why are you laughing like this? Is the circus going on here?"

Nabil's friend Raj somehow smiled and said,

- "No, brother, it's more than a circus. I couldn't help but laugh when I heard the curse the girl gave you."

Raj laughed again. Nabil said angrily,

- "Well, those discounts. Tell me, where is the sky? I don't see him today?"

Raj said,

- "Look somewhere, maybe your sister is in Para. This Samira girl is looking like Meghla. The feelings of the two of them will freeze. So should I say Nabil? Make Samira Bhabhi of Meghla. I mean make her your wife. Then you and Akash are together in Para. Take care. "

Nabil did not say anything in reply to their words. From there he went out to find Nabil. As he walked, he remembered Raj's words in his mind. Then he gave a smile.

Samira came and sat in the class. Then his girlfriend Arshi said,

- "How could I seduce Nabil? I challenged him a lot. What happened now? No work was done in a week. I can't do it in Tarman anymore."

Rupali spoke on the back of the throne,

- "Samira Arshi is right. I can't. And if Nabil finds out later that you went into a relationship with him with a challenge, then Nabil wondered what would happen to you? You just took a challenge with Tani."

Samira listened to Arshi and Rupali for so long.

- "Hey, you guys are just thinking. What will happen to me?"

Arshi said,

- "Maybe you are not thinking now. But then you will understand. You know Nabils are seniors of this college. Then they do politics. Nabil and Akash are all villains. And you are jumping to fall into the clutches of this villain Nabil. To do. "

Samira said,

- "Well, leave these things out. Now sir, come and pay attention in class."

Nabil is sitting on his bike in front of the gate of the college and pressing his mobile. He has his friends next to him. Then he came and stood in front of Nabil. Nabil looked at Tani's face for a moment and looked at the mobile again. He took Nabil's hand and said,

- "Nabil, let's have some coffee with you."

Nabil said without taking his eyes off his mobile,

- "I can't go now. I have work to do. You go."

He said naughtily,

- "I understand you have work, but I said just have a coffee. How long does it take to have a coffee? And you did not say we are friends? Then you can not keep a little whim of friends?"

This time Nabil got up from the bike. He put his mobile phone in his pocket and said,

- "Okay, let's go. But time is only five minutes. After that I have work to do so I have to go."

He laughed and said,

- "Okay, let's go now."

Nabil and Tani are sitting and drinking coffee. Then Arshi, Samira and Rupali dukal in the same restaurant. They didn't see Nabil and Tani and Nabil didn't see Tani either. They are drinking coffee and talking. He looks very happy. Nabil is also seen moving his face from time to time. Arshi said to Samira,

- "Samira, I don't think you will win the challenge. She has beaten Nabil herself and challenged you to gossip to Nabil again and again."

Samira frowned,

- "I mean? Why did you think of this all of a sudden?"

- "I thought I would understand after a while. Look over there."

Samira stared at Arshi's gesture with Rupali. She saw Nabil talking to Tani with a big smile. Seeing this, Samira's head got hot. She stood up in front of Nabil without saying anything. She gritted her teeth and said,

- "Wow, I'm having a lot of coffee, I'm smiling again. Where have you ever talked to me like this with a smile? Do you stay away from girls like that. So you're on a date today? Wow."

Nabil is surprised at first when he sees Samira. Later he is even more surprised when he hears Samira's words. And he is smiling when he sees this. He is now waiting to see what Nabil says. But Nabil is not saying anything. He is looking into Samira's eyes. Samira looked at Tani for a moment and saw that she was smiling. Then Samira may have understood something. A naughty idea came to her head. She looked at Tani and gave a smile. At the same time Samira sat on Nabil's lap. Nabil, Tani, Arshi, Rupali and Everyone around is staring wide-eyed. Nabil didn't notice at first, but then he looked at everyone and saw that everyone was looking at them. So he said angrily,

- "What are you doing this girl? Get up. Get up now. The people around are watching."

Samira hugged Nabil's neck with both hands and said without expression,

- "Look, I won't get up either. This is your punishment. You don't care about me. Again, he is talking to Shankchunni, laughing, drinking coffee, isn't that a problem?"

- "But you are crossing the limit. Get up."

Samira put a finger to Nabil's lips and said,

- " I can do a lot. "

Nabil is in misery. He can't think who will do it. Meanwhile, he is furious when he sees this. And Arshi and Rupali are smiling when they see this.....................................................................

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayman
Written by
3 years ago

Comments