Celebrity_Lover

0 6
Avatar for Ayman
Written by
3 years ago

Standing on the roof, leaning against the wall, watching YouTube !!! Very attentive !!! And sometimes he is smiling and saying,

- Oops, why does it feel so good? Why it feels so good. Oops ?? I think I brought him close and pulled his cheek and gave him a hug. Why is he so cute !!!!!

Ammu- (from below) I asked you to bring clothes from the roof. The rain will come now. (Mom shouted from the kitchen)

- Coming mom. Issus, there is no news for half a day when I look at him. Do this, do that. Bring it, bring it, bring it, it seems like I don't do any work .. !! Go)

Anyway, I came back from a little tick-tock (went to the tick-tick. I had to open the video). Oops, if anyone could find the real ID. How many IDs in the name of a strange person can not find the real person. Annoyingly, well, let's do something. I went to Instagram and saw that there was a real ID. Did I pick up the cute box? (Picture as soon as I entered).

Sudden drizzle

- Ohh, the seat will eat me today, Mommy.

- (Angry eyes) Since when do you guys pick up clothes. If you have a phone in your hand, you don't have to look in any direction.

- No, I mean, it's raining !!!

Ammu- not so. Standing here, you press the phone and it is the fault of the rain. I will break this phone one day and mix it with water and eat it, daughter of the beast.

My mother quickly picked up her clothes and left. As soon as you go.

- Iss ammu khali bake koi I was looking at my jantare a little. Mood tie is lost (says again standing on the wall and pressing the phone with a smile)

When the cloud called, I was startled. Feeling someone touched his shoulder. Looking back. "O" shrieked.

- You're here !!!

- (laughs) Are you scared? So here I am. Wet in the rain with me !! (Looking in surprise)

- Hmmm, why would I miss this opportunity ?? (He shook his head. He took her by the hand and led her to the rain)

- let's dance !! "

- (shyly) I can't be good

- I'm here (Bale brings his hand closer and starts dancing)

The younger sister comes and sits on the roof and sees the older sister dancing.

- Sister !!! Oh sister !!! Apu !! (Seeing her sister turn around with her eyes closed, she calls her mother in fear) Mother !!!! Mom !! Mother !! What happened to Apur is dancing wet in the rain ..

Mom ran upstairs and saw that the girl was dancing. Mom called in pairs but did not respond as if she had become deaf. So when I couldn't do it anymore, my mother got angry and went to the girl soaked in the rain. And I grabbed his hand and melted the rage.

Mom- what happened to you?

- Mommy you !! (says looking around)

Ammu- why are you dancing like Demni alone in the rain on the roof? (Girl scratches her head) Are colorful dreams flying in your eyes. If the fever comes then I will explain it is fun. Which goes down (the girl swells her lips and goes down)

- What a wonderful dream that wasted. Oops, it wasn't fun. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Don't be surprised, this is the heroine of our story !!!

The name continues. She is an inter second year student but she looks like she is after class 8/9.

And do you know why this madness ??

For "sky" ,,,, no, it's not a human name, it's a band name. Tao is an American band outside the country.

Let me tell you how it all started

Zaria's father was a successful businessman. His wife couldn't be a mother because of a problem he loves his wife very much.

Zaria was born after many doctors took the medicine. Zaria is a very sweet girl and when she grows up, the beauty of her face becomes more visible. If anyone looks into his eyes in one way, he is sure to go after Maya.

Zaria loves big hair so she took great care of her hair. And since he took so much care, his hair was also great. Jaria's color is white and her hair is black. All the bandabi ra fida on Zaria's hair. And for this Zaria would take a little thought.

Let’s get to the real story

Zaria then pulled her father's shirt one day after class 7

Dad- what happened to you !!

Zaria: Dad, please don't buy me a phone

Dad- what are you talking about, just read in class 8, what will you do with the phone ?? No, no, I won't call you. You grow up

Zaria- Dad, I have grown up and how big will I be? Look, I'm up to your neck now

Dad smiled - it's not that big. Call mom.

Zaria: Dad, why are you avoiding. My girlfriends have phones. Where their parents did not agree.

Baba- Zaria !! (in a threatening tone) Do not speak orally. I said I will not buy it. (Zaria cries)

As soon as my father came out, Zaria locked herself in the room.

Mom calls a lot but Zaria doesn't come out. At night when dad comes home. Zaria's mother says everything openly, who is Zaria's father ,,,

Dad goes and knocks on the door and doesn't open the door.

Dad- open the door, my dear daughter, open the door, I'll promise to buy the phone, Promise,

Zaria- Really !! (Excited voice)

Dad- Hmmm but there are conditions. If you get Golden in JSC Exam then !!

Zaria- what ?? Have you just made a promise?

Dad- yes but I didn't say when I would buy it

Zaria- this means that if I don't get Golden, I won't get the phone !!!

Dad- I will buy the phone as I promised. If I get Golden I will buy a smart phone and if I don't get it I will buy Nokeya 1200 sets (Mom laughs)

Jaria - Dad this is not right !!

Mom- study hard. If you want a phone, let's eat now.

Zaria thinks in the middle of the night that he will fall for 6 hours and it will not come golden ?? !!!! Would it be so hard for a phone ?? Way later !! You can't work so hard, my mother has a phone, bangle it and listen to a little song.

The next day Zaria went to school and told all the things to her friends. The girlfriends were very calm !! But Zaria was not feeling well.

Zaria's close friend Mahi

Mahi: The discount has been issued now. Listen, I was watching a Korean drama yesterday. I like a song. I find something to search for the song. I mean, I can't believe a band brother. They sing and dance so much. Listen to the song !!

Zaria- listen !!

Mahi- audio but

Zaria- Shunabito (I put the headphone in Mahi's ear and listen to the whole song Zaria) Hmm very good ,,,

Mahi- I would have shown it if I didn't have MB. Oops they are Jose Ray

Zaria- What is the name of the band?

Mahi-sky ,,, !!! American band

Zaria- Ah (not showing much interest)

Going home, Zaria freshened up and sat down to read a book, suddenly thinking of Mahir. Mar bangles her phone and goes to the roof and searches by typing sky band as soon as she enters YouTube. A lot of videos came out, Zaria started to watch a video with a little interest, it was a stage program, so many people shouted so much.

Zaria- Oops so much screaming (Annoyed and opens another video.) The song starts. A boy comes out of the dark with a mic in his hand. Zaria looks at him in surprise. I have a big crush on the boy. He is using the phone in a very scared way but he is also having a lot of fun. Suddenly I hear the sound of my mother's feet.

Zaria starts thinking about Suye Suye's son. Then, looking at the book, he thought, "No, this time I have to get the golden one."

Where Zaria used to read for 8 hours for the phone, now she reads for 10 hours. Her parents are very happy and her daughter is reading very much.

Read JSC for 4 months. Zaria took the test and she was fast inside the school not just Golden.

Everyone is very happy and we go home soon. He says he will not take care of his father

Jaria- Dad my phone !!

Mom- haven't you forgotten the girl yet ??

Zaria- or Ray I have studied so much. Why forget for the phone ??

Dad- wait a few days for him

Jaria- tell mom and dad this but it wasn't talking. I don't like it. (I go home and never go out)

Zaria fell asleep at night and then dreamed. sky band is singing on stage and he is standing down and listening to music with friends. Inside, his crush came and looked at him and sang. Jaria's eyes did not move and his girlfriend Mahi pushed him from behind. Jaria woke up to look at him.

Zaria woke up and smiled. Seeing the fresh coming out of the door, the phone in the new box near the door.

I quickly opened the box and saw the golden colored Saomi phone. Zaria ran and hugged her father

Zaria- Thanks Dad

Dad- (laughs) I promised you how to break it. I bought it 2 more months ago. I knew my daughter would be fast. Well, listen, I have charged the SIM and we have saved the numbers. But one condition

Zaria- what ?? (scared)

Dad- can't use Facebook !!

Zaria obeyed her father because he had to use YouTube.

As soon as I went home with the phone, I bought MB and entered YouTube. I started watching songs

Zaria- everyone here is very cute but he is very cute ,,, I don't know any of them by name !!

Zaria does a Google search and everyone finds out their identity

sky America's Most Famous Band This band has 5 members,

#Chahog

# Saga

#Jain

#Morren

#Rain

The leader of the sky band was Chahog. And Zaria's crash was Jain, the strangest thing about Zaria is that they are all Americans. But only Jain was Indian.

But it feels good to think that his crush was in the next country.

This is where Zaria's madness begins. The whole book is just Jane's name. You can't open Facebook, so you open Instagram and save all the pictures of Jane. He sets some on a lockscreen and washes some pictures on a wallpaper and puts them on the cupboard door. On a reading table. And like all his pictures, he would not just comment. He would save all his sorted videos. When I went to school, I was doing research on sky with my friend. However, he is very good at studying anyway

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayman
Written by
3 years ago

Comments