Loving heart

1 1
Avatar for Aylly
Written by
3 years ago

Once upon a time a boyfriend sat down to challenge his girlfriend. A very simple challenge, if you really love me then you will not spend a whole day with me. If you can't stay awake for 24 hours straight, then I will understand that you truly love me and I will love you forever The girl agreed. She never spent the whole day with the boy. No phone calls or SMS, nothing. The next day the girl ran to the boy's house. The girl did not know that the boy had cancer and lived only 24 hours. Tears welled up in the girl's eyes as she saw the boy lying in the coffin with a letter beside him. It says, one day you can live without me. Can't stay every day.

Love is not what will see is what we feel from our heart❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Please subscribe and i will subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago