This is my first time to post here in read. cash

2 25
Avatar for Ayeza
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite

This is my first post on read.cash if their heart tip in my post hasn't lost its value, I can't think of posting here on read.cash.

Actually, I've been a member here for a long time, I just can't really think of what I can post until I follow and I just like their posts.

To be honest I'm really afraid to speak English and I only know and understand very little. So it's hard for me to come up with my own sentence using the English word.

So I'm just stay at noise.cash that can post a few words in English and Tagalog.

I hope someone supported me writing here at read.cash.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani

Comments

You need to practise writing English and this is a good place to do it. Read and learn, and try to write more yourself - then you will step by step improve your writing and your English.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okey.. Thanks a lot I'll do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago