Girls👧👸💁

0 8
Avatar for Ayeshai
3 years ago

We girls are very fond of us, we look cute and we look very cute ... *

`` `When I thought about it, I realized who is dearer than us

Allah gave us the status of His mercy and said,

When I am very happy I give a daughter I give a daughter in the house I like ...

Then He sends us as a mercy. Our parents take our pride and then we become more beloved ...

Then a prince comes and he takes us to his country. His honor and love makes us even more lovely and one day the same girl rises to the status of mother and Allah gives light on her face thus she becomes more lovely mother Heaven would be made under the feet of ... and what an example we would have of girls being beautiful ...

We girls are lovely in every look, in every age and in every relationship ... !!! `

* Yes we girls are so cute ... !!! *

1
$ 0.00

Comments