Brothers are sisters .

2 11
Avatar for Ayeshai
3 years ago

#Brothers_are_sisters

________________________

One girl writes a story that

While I was cleaning the house, my brother called and said that I was coming to see you with my wife and children.

She says that I went to the kitchen so that I could prepare something for them in a hurry, but there were only two or three mangoes left in the house. I prepared two glasses of juice in a hurry.

When he came, his mother-in-law was with him too!

Which never came before, so I put two glasses of juice in front of mother and daughter and a glass of water in front of brother and said, I know you like seam up ... brother. As soon as he put the glass to his mouth, he understood that it was water.

Meanwhile, the mother-in-law said to my brother: Son, the seam is good for my stomach, so drink my juice and give me the seam!

Here I made insignificant mistakes, I was deeply ashamed that my cunning was disgraced, but keep my brother safe.

The brother said to his mother-in-law: I drank a lot of seam from this glass, I will bring a bottle from the fridge for you, he took the glass and came out quickly, after a while we heard the sound of breaking the glass! The brother came back, said to the mother-in-law that the bottle of seam-up fell from me and broke, I will quickly bring a bottle from the shop for you? The mother-in-law strongly denied that it was not my destiny.

When he started to leave, my brother stayed behind, said goodbye, shook hands, and at the same time handed me the money, and smiled and said, "My dear sister, wash the space of the seam that fell in the kitchen."

In the same way, my dear brother also covered up my weakness and help We will strengthen your arm with your brother "Surat Qasas 35"

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayeshai
3 years ago

Comments

Hey ayesha i am glad to be your 1st subscribers pls join me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago