Last call of my life

0 18
Avatar for Ayesha_malik
3 years ago

While the planet is going to be annihilated soon; the connections are going to be demolished; each individual is going on to save their life. Maybe it's the moment to say goodbye to all of those whom you have loved but I have 7 minutes to make a call and it would be the last call; whom should I inform about the feelings I have?? as I am going to see this words after 10 years of gap. May I call my parents or friends?? Mmm let me think for a second; there is each person with whom I have describes feeling except the one; but who is He? Let me 📞 his number primary ;

Call ringing;

Aslam O Alaikum gentleman!

Walikum Sallam

Would you have a minute for me Arslan?

Ayesha, I have all the time for you no matter how the other is hurrying to save their life; tell me my girl why you are breathing rapidly?

Mmm Arslan I have to tell you something personal which I haven't told you before ;

Ayesha calm down just breath in and out I am here my girl on your right side grasping your hand ;

I close my eyes and now he is in front of me looking forward into my eyes(this is romantic)

Gentlemen; I have been keeping this secret for the last 7 months; when I met you I didn't realize that what's going to happen in my life after this incident;

Our psyche got matched; our chit-chat took a new start and I didn't realize when I start thinking about you!

I happened accidentally; the time you gave me was extensively precious and valuable. I felt that my existence need your presence, the hard time which wrecked you was terrible for me too. Do you remember that 2 hours call when we forgot about time; according to you I healed your soul but for me, it's your presence that gave me the motivation to move forward. I remember the phrases which guided and instructed me in the right way. I was frightened to tell you this because I was not ready to give this friendship a new twist where loyalty; affection and care means a lot. We discussed each matter which bothers us; each joke from your side made me laugh ;(I felt he was viewing my smile and eyes deepness)

https://unsplash.com/photos/3p6RZXty-7c

Arslan are you hearing this?

Yes, I dear I am enjoying the sweetness of your voice keep ongoing;

Mr.Cool, I prayed for your success and peace; my random thoughts always contained your name. I want to remain in your spell forever will you accept my presence, my love!?

I felt I was encircled by his arms; I can felt his heartbeat at that moment, and he replied

Of course yes; and I have confessed that you are more than anything to me I wish the moment can stop here for life.

Call disconnected.....

https://unsplash.com/photos/bGeupv246bM

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayesha_malik
3 years ago

Comments