Witness

1 15
Avatar for Ayesha012
3 years ago

He was on the way to home when he saw some persons dragging her in and old storage room far away from the road and she was half died. Her senses were not working and she was about to die. They saw me and ran away from that place because I was engrossed in my cellphone. And they thought I would start making a video and accidentally direction of my camera was towards them. She didn't knew who they were because I could feel the smell of chloroform there. I called for the police and watered her mouth and washed. I was asked by police why I was passing by ... I said that it is my usual way to go to home.Instead of looking for the real victim they same every day to come to the police station for investigations. I was tired of this act. I realized that I shouldn't call the police because they compell us to follow them wether we are not a criminals just witnesses. Being a witness depends on us wether we are ready or not . We should not be compelled to come to police station daily.After a few days the victim came to her senses and I was in front of her . She said he was in those persons. I was very surprised to listen this. I asked her please remember . I was not with you. I was inquired many times and charged for rape.I had no proof to save myself from this punishment. Finally I remembered. In the court I told my father to take my mobile phone. And showed them my recent phone calls at that time to my uncle living in foreign and my girlfriend. I asked judge to take that in count. He saw that and said this might not be  your phone. I said it's mine .Registration was checked and it was indeed mine. They saw whole record and the corner shopkeeper came as a witness to save me that in five minutes I was out of his shop and how can I take that women there form far away area and rape her. It was not me.I was set free but from that time when I see a crime I go away of that place to avoid that bad investigations. This is the matter with the people. Even they have seen whole scene but they avoid to become a witness.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayesha012
3 years ago

Comments

These problems are awaful for protecter and victum.every deprtmant show this type of illness.no judictory system.no work for poor.rich persons are on top.

$ 0.00
3 years ago