Photography

0 14
Avatar for Ayesha012
3 years ago

As I always love to click beautiful natural photography, here my capture is some what unique and hope it will compete in contest.After capturing this picture I though about nature, how much beautiful it is!  after joining the uptrend I think my art of photography is increased more when I was capturing some flowers photography then I saw this and I tried it to click perfect and thank god my click is same as I wanted.this is not easy to get your such type of photography then small animal sitting on the leaf and you capture easily no not easy but I tried carefully and capture without disturbing this animal. I am the lover of nature and this is also part of nature. in my photography or in my every part of nature post I always write here that we should appreciate and protect nature because without nature we are nothing try to grow try to protect nature if you will protect nature you will get much more from nature.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayesha012
3 years ago

Comments