Question...!

9 25
Avatar for Ayesha009
3 years ago

A. Ask and answer this question in pairs

1. What do you understand by

Character?

2. What does a person with a good

Character usually do to others?

B. Listen to the audio and answer

The following question

Question: tick the best answer

1.which is the correct set made according t to the information in the listening?

A. Good character does not mean spatial l quaities

B. Good citizen must have good character alone with others qualities...

those are the sample of the question that would character and the means special qualities in the rest of the roster in symbol of power of straight

please subscribe me and support me like and comment my post I will back and I will always support my friend always

16
$ 0.00

Comments

Like comments subscribe to me please 💖🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my words character can not be described however it was a good article..nice keep it up..well going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you mix with a person for a while or talk to him for a while, you can know the details about him, whether his character is good or bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Simple question but difficult to answer. Nice writing topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I listen your Audio voice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago