Students in Philippines needs tablet for Online Studies.

4 19
Avatar for Ayen
Written by
3 years ago

Heart Evangelista announced on Twitter that she will be donating tablets for underprivileged students who cannot afford their own.

"I heard having a tablet or computer is a requirement for online classes so I will do the best I can," she said. "I’m sorry I can’t help everyone but I will try to help as much as I can.

We are thankful that their are people like Heart Evangelista who is willing to help people in needs especially were are facing crisis.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

If this is true.. good for those who needs it.. and a big thank you to heart.. Godbless us all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In times like this, where bayanihan is needed the most. There are genuine people who are willing to help for the good of everyone :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you sis. That's what Filipinos are. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart has a golden heart❤️. She loves helping people who is really in needs.. She is one of a kind. Like Angel Locsin she also loves helping others everytime the country faced a crisis always there to help

$ 0.00
3 years ago