Kissing Booth fever

2 18
Avatar for Ayen
Written by
3 years ago

I was a huge fan of kissing booth. I admired the Joey King and Jacob Elordi on how they managed filmed together even they already broke up. I wish after the kissing booth 2 they will together again.

And now they announce tha there will be Kissing Booth 3. Everyone is excited for 3. In Kissing Booth 3, Elle Evans will choose what school she will go. Is it Harvard or Berkeley? And i am excited in they manage the long distance relationship of Elle Evans and Noah Flynn.

During this pandemic, this movie helps me not to think what's going on with my country and around the world. Kissing Booth is really a phenomenal, indeed ❤️

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Some movie and series turn into fever Though I didn’t see these but I wish to see. Thanks buddy for remembering this. I forgot about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must watch it buddy, 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago