For my Daughters Tablet for her Online Class

2 29
Avatar for Ayen
Written by
3 years ago

I have a 6 year old daughter who will go to school this coming August and it is a online Class. Since it is online class i have to buy her tablet to used on her online class.

Unfortunately because of lockdown i did not go to work for 3 months. I just started to go back to work few weeks ago. I hope everyone can help me to earn more here for my Daughters Tablet.

I know everyone here has a good heart and willing to help every people in need. A simple like and comment will a big help for me. If someone want to upvote me and i really highly appreciate it.

Thank you so much for reading my article. I hope everyone is safe and healthy. Godbless us all❤️❤️❤️🤗🤗🤗

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Everyone's needs tablet for Online classes. Even me i need tablet. I have phone but it is better to use bigger screen for my eyes protection. I love this article. Every students needs tablet for their online class this coming August.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala tayo magagawa kc may batas tayo sinusunod..kaya wait nalang tayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago