I'm show My favorite art alien card. (Eng-esp) quiero mostrarles mi tarjeta alien

1 27
Avatar for Aye2001
4 months ago

Hola, hoy quisiera mostrarles esta tarjeta que he realizado en plastilina moldeable esta es una de las tantas que he realizado pero es una de mis favoritas.

  • Hello, today I would like to show you this card that I have made in moldable plasticine, this is one of the many that I have made but it is one of my favorites.

Esta tarjeta es llamada el abuelo a alien

  • This card is called Grandpa Alien

me resulta bastante gratificante poder trabajar con este tipo de materiales y mostrarle el resultado final, pero para gustarle a este trabajo

  • I find it quite gratifying to be able to work with this type of materials and show you the final result, but to like this work

sin más que decir feliz Navidad a todos.

  • Just saying Merry Christmas to everyone.

If you liked my work you can support it by commentingIf you liked my work you can support it by commenting and although it was very useful for me to be able to read them, thank you very much

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aye2001
4 months ago

Comments