Skills

9 11
Avatar for Aybanty260
3 years ago

I started learning how to make cakes not quite long and when I started it was like I was not going to cope with it but over time I found out that it is all about passion.

It was a bit difficult getting and knowing the adequate measurements for exact one I need but over time I also learned it.

And this is the result of all this

I did it all by myself including the decorations.

The decorations was the following day after I baked it.

Hope the cake is beautiful please I need your comments.

Thanks.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aybanty260
3 years ago

Comments

Nice skills plzzz subscribe me then I back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell me where you're from am from Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago