Fear, mind and light.

5 6
Avatar for Aybanty260
3 years ago

in the psychology of Wilhelm Wundt he explained the structure of the human mind. Fear is the thing of the mind. When you think of something not friendly. You begin to have fear in your mind. I was outside just now and I found out there was darkness all over the place and there was a bit of fear in my mind but with the presence of light the fear was not found again. The moon in the sky though not shining but the presence reminds me of light and that where there is light there is no fear.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Hmm...... I love this article, gat me relaxed, thanks bro❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh buddy! Really deep realization. This is how life works

$ 0.00
3 years ago