Crypto Security

0 17
Avatar for Aybanty260
3 years ago

These days am beginning to scaring about the issue of crypto security. This is the second time in fre months that I will be hearing about wallet hacked.

About few months ago my brother woke up and discovered that some amount of money was taking away from his Trustwallet and nothing was done to that.

To my surprise this morning, a friend of mine @tundex told me that 100uni was taken away from his account as well. If you understand what that is you will know the amount it worth.

I think it is high time something is done to curb and stop all this hacking of one's wallet.

Imagine working all this days and saving all your money and is being taken away by some idiot hackers.

Am only saying this so you know how to keep your acciunt very secured.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Jennifer1
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Aybanty260
3 years ago

Comments