Bruce Lee Phrases

2 21
Avatar for Axi
Written by
3 years ago

Empty your mind, be formless, shapeless – like water. Now you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup, you put water into a bottle, it becomes the bottle, you put it in a teapot, it becomes the teapot. Now water can flow or it can crash. Be water, my friend.

There is little to say, one of the most famous phrases ever and the most famous of Bruce Lee. In addition to being an excellent fighter, he was also a good father and also a philosopher.

It is the phrase I like most of all, it expresses concepts that very few would have come to obtain. Bruce Lee teacher of life.

Did you know this phrase? Let me know!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Very philosophical phrases in deed! No wonder the man could manoeuvre his shape for winning actions in his movies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is one of the only people I really liked with all my heart. He is a fantastic person and I hope he will never be forgotten by anyone.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago