My wish in this Christmas 2021 with BCH

0 6
Avatar for Awritter
2 years ago

Years are past approaching. I've been wishing to have those things they called laptop I want that thing so much but I can't get it without doing nothing. I'm trying to save money. The money I've been saving is from Bitcoin Cash no one can help me on this my family can't even help me to have these thing I understand them were belong in below average in living can't buy what we want then sometimes can't buy what we need, but that's life accept the fact the I born poor. Being born poor is not a problem but, being poor when you die is the problem. That's why I've strive so hard but the things really I want is to have a laptop if I have that thing I will be the happiest human being in this world. I can buy that with the help of BCH I will save and save for the thing I really wanted. My salary of being working student can't afford to buy those things that's why I prefer to save online because I can't use it when the times it needed.

My life is full of hard times I pay everything of my own. I'm working for my future ,to my study and I will make sure that times comes I'll be successful person in this world like the things I really wanted I want those because i really want to join online trading I can't use my phone because it can't be supported. I just saved 35$ BCH at the moment and soon I will fulfill the target amount of what laptop price. If you have things want you just need to do something to achieve it and have it. It's like life you need to study to find good job. I've been active this platform sometimes because I need to have time management because I'm currently working and studying that's why I need to control my time to used my cellphone.

This coming Christmas 2021 all I want is to go back home and have those gift that I really wanted I will work hard myself to gift myself the things that I wanted. I'm praying to God that all of my family are good so that I can be doing well in working and achieve those goal that I've been setting. Life needs plan to make to know the things needed to achieve goals.

I'm making this one to express and chill I'm not good in making article but I just do my best to create like an article but it doesn't lol. Anyway Advance Merry Christmas everyone partying that all of your wishes will come true and have a happy Christmas everyone. Let's be happy and achieve what we want by the help of BCH Cryptocurrency.

Thank you !

Awritter...

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Awritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Awritter
2 years ago

Comments