Learn from my Mistakes

0 4
Avatar for Awritter
2 years ago

I've been realized that copying other works are not good I'm much regret it all. Since before I'm prone in copying other works and let's call it a plagiarized and plagiarism is a crime.

I've been doing this mistake for along time in school matters and other. I don't have confident to show my own idea or sometimes I don't have any explanation on what's questions that teachers or other people ask me. I depend it all in google chrome since all the answers are in there. When our teachers give as an activity and it's involved essays or making a phrase I honestly say that all of my creations are not all from me. If I continued this mistake it lead me in stupidity it should be my own ideas in any case. Sharing ideas are not bad but it's up to the person who are not confident enough to share and show what's in her my mind.

A lot of things I regret and it was a mistake that need to change.

ACTIVITY

HOME WORK

PROJECT

ESSAYS WRITING

MAKING AN ARTICLE

That's all that I honestly say that making those all are not my own ideas I've just search ideas and copy some of it and I know it was a mistake since I copied thier ideas showing our own make as better but having a low esteem was so much in stress I don't want to have this kind of character I want to change it and I want to start to share what I can do with my own ideas and creations.

DEPENDING IN OTHERS IDEA

I have this character that all my doing depends in other and copying others work I rather to share my own and create my own but don't have self confidence to share it and use it. Now I understand the important of being true to myself believe in myself to do things. I will not practice myself to have this character I will stop of being a copy righter I need to create my own believe on my idea to stand and improve myself. It's very good to avaid copy others idea and I'm much thankful if I can handle this one.

This night I'm back to create and share my opinion in life without plagiarizing other's work and I will be doing what I say plagiarizing can't make me a better one and on this I may not be learn for life. Good to know the mistakes before and start to have another and pure intentions in life I want to change and be a better not to be a copy righter for ever.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Awritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Awritter
2 years ago

Comments