My Life in Words

0 19
Avatar for Aweristar
2 years ago

Introduction

Let's get acquainted. My name is Veronica Allen. I am a certified 3D Life Power Coach, an economist, development manager at the Rancor and Huber Centre, an equestrian sports fan and a mother of two beautiful daughters. Like all of you, I have my own story with sharp turns, exciting ups and sudden painful falls. And also - a unique experience that I want to use to help you change your life for the better, not to be sad about missed opportunities and broken relationships, but to appreciate every little detail of your life and attract amazing changes, love and tranquility into it.

My story

And now, I want to share my story with you ...

Your life today largely depends on which springboard you jumped from. If it was high and reliable - fly fast and far, if on the contrary - you will have to get to the finish line much longer and more difficult. My springboard was from the second category, since I did not grow up in the most prosperous family.

As a child, I did not often receive support from loved ones, including financial. I constantly had to look for ways myself how to make my way in this life. For example, when there was nothing to eat, I found out that you can get meals at school for free, and then I managed to get social subsidies from the state. As a teenager, I understood that everything should be looked at with a plus sign, in spite of everything, my parents were always responsive, kind and open people. Probably, it passed on to me. And also the desire to live and develop was so strong that I simply did not want to give up, although I understood that it would be harder for me in life than for others.

Veronica Allen

Merry Christmas friends

When I turned 17, a tragedy struck, my mother was gone. Then I studied at one of the best schools in the city, but after the death of my mother, I could no longer cope with the load. It was necessary to go to work, pay off the debts that were constantly accumulating at home. I transferred to night school, found a job and slowly walked forward looking around - where to find a higher springboard.

How I found a seat on the right train

I loved Moulin Rouge very much. I loved the thought that if you finally achieve the beautiful life you've always dreamed of, there is no turning back. I dreamed of being successful, I wanted to achieve financial benefits, but in an honest way, I wanted my opinion and my actions to mean something in this world. But most of all I wanted to create a strong family. One where you will be combed and stroked, where it is as if it is safe and secure behind the fortress walls, where you will always find support.

And when I did not know at all what to do with all these dreams and in which direction to go, trainings appeared in my life.

Trainings appeared in my life

Therefore, I know firsthand how good mentors can help change your life!

Surely this happened to you too, you sincerely dream of something and suddenly strange coincidences begin to occur. I dreamed of change and then a person appears in my life who opens a new world for me and talks about personal growth trainings.

After the first lesson, I got the feeling that I took the right train at the right time. Even now I can say with confidence that I have not missed a single day in my life. Until now, I have the feeling that I am riding on my train. I don’t run after it, I don’t jump into it at the last moment. And calmly driving in the right direction.

My husband and i

In the new period of my life, luck accompanied me, the story of the trainings continued and inspired me. I met interesting people, read many books and learned for myself that:

Such programs have a supportive environment. And this is almost the most important thing, especially when there is no soul around that understands you.

Trainings help you gather your thoughts together and take a sober view of your problems. But I also realized something else:

Whatever useful advice they give you - trust only your intuition!

We are all reasonable people and we understand that no coach will give a magic pill for all your problems. But when we are at a crossroads and do not know what to do, we become terribly vulnerable, such lumps of bare nerves. I, too, was such a lump, and there was a negative episode in my history with trainings.

I wanted to leave the relationship that upset me. I came to class to get support and take a step into my new life and completely trusted my coach. Then I received advice to be brave and try to start a family instead of destroying it. It sounded very convincing, and I stayed with my partner for a few more years. I often remember that moment and think about how my life would have turned out if I had decided otherwise.

Trust only your intuition

Since then, I always listen to myself and do not rush for one opinion. The gaze should always be rotated 360 degrees.

Although the relationship was difficult and exhausting, I continued to make big plans and walk towards the life I had in mind. I became a mother, but I decided that at all costs to go to study. I entered the free department at the university, and before the very defense of the diploma I became a mother for the second time. Then she matured to part with her man, left the relationship and started a new life. She spread her wings.

And after takeoff, a precipitous fall followed. Best of all, the next period of my life is described by the saying: "trouble has come - open the gate!"

Suddenly I was knocked down by illness. Meningitis. For six months, from a rainbow person who enjoyed life every day, went in for sports and made grandiose plans, I just turned into a vegetable.

Then the second blow - my former partner began to take our children to him. I could not see my babies for several weeks. The third blow was also not long in coming - the second meningitis from a tick bite. But over time, I recovered from my illness, filed a lawsuit and began to fight for my children. As a result, I won all the lawsuits and received full custody of the children.

Of course, I wanted to surrender many times, but some kind of reflex always worked inside and I pulled the reins with all my might to reach the finish line.

Conclusion

After all my adventures, bumps and bumps, I became confident that in this life I can cope with almost anything. Today I am happy and full of energy, and the training programs that I went through and self-confidence helped me achieve what I have always wanted. I fulfilled my childhood dream - I became a leader at the Rancor and Huber Centre, founded my own project involving houses, gained invaluable experience in business development and became a certified coach myself. I really want to share my experience, help those who need help, as I once did.

Now I am successfully conducting sessions and trainings on personal development. I help the participants to reveal their potential, improve their skills, clear the living space of all unnecessary, improve their lives in all areas - from career to relationships with loved ones and children.

If you feel that you need support or a good kick to achieve your goals and are determined to take a new path in this life, I am here for you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aweristar
2 years ago

Comments