My first winged thoughts

0 25
Avatar for Avethandwa
2 years ago

This has been a strange year for me and many things that have gone through my mind and changed in my thinking this season and perhaps most of the last few months.

There have been wonderful and rewarding times this year and also some difficult ones, but the joy and unity of those around me stand out when I look over my shoulder.

Let's start by talking about things that are not so fun but still necessary to get our hands on so that we take out maturity and change, and I just like nature's plants grow best in the dark and in cold times and there I find new channels, variables and solutions. I have cried and felt in my heart, filled with sadness, hopelessness, meaninglessness and other emotions that put me in a place of helplessness, but I have risen and tackled life again and constantly thank you for having the tools that all my learning and good people on the way has brought me up in my hands to use in such situations. Few things I can not cope with them.

The joy, however, overshadows my sorrows and soot, and at the beginning of the year one of my main gifts came this year when I had a lovely little kid cousin in June and to everyone's surprise, two other kid cousins are on their way in the new year so it will be half football to me in the coming spring if God promises. A great blessing that I experience with these offshoots of mine and I am so thankful to God for the answers too prayers he gave me this year.

My first winged thoughts were that I decided that I would just be where I feel comfortable in life and nowhere else. Life is too short to waste it on feeling bad. I also made the decision to no longer be the one who does not stand with me and intend to master that subject better in the coming year.

I do not allow people to hurt me anymore and I set goals for my well-being as if I were caring for a small child who I should protect with all available means.

Unfortunately, I see far too many individuals who wade fire and brimstone for others but forget to protect the person they were supposed to protect - or themselves and I will no longer be one of them.

I have a lot of love, kindness and respect for those who show me the same thing, but for those who hurt I can choose to have forgiveness in the distance.

My trust must be earned but not given, and those I associate with must make good choices. They need to be kind, wholehearted, and kind-hearted to belong to my circle in the future, and I sincerely hope that you, dear reader, agree with me that you deserve the same.

Rudeness, countlessness, underestimation, management, cruelty and other hurtful shortcomings of mankind are what I intend to avoid as best I can in the coming year, which certainly means that I need to inherit even better than I already have. At the very least, I'm going to do a good job of choosing only the people who treat me nicely and I're treated differently.

In other words, there will be a kind of Chanel - price tag on me in 2019, I know that some of what I mention sounds harsh and as if I am bitter, which I decided this year not to be and I have chosen to see the good in my communication to all those who have shown me their bad sides (discovered its power this year) and thus I have saved myself. However, there is a certain common sense in not letting people get too close until they have shown that they are trustworthy and that they are whole.

But it's not like I've been done some great things this year, I can not understand it that way, just one more year of enlightenment.

I am very grateful that this vision opened up to me and as always when we receive new lessons or exams, we should thank those who took on the role of teaching them and I do so wholeheartedly and know that it is often more difficult to be the one who teaches the lessons than the one who learns them.

I enjoyed life well during the year despite the exam stones, got a new and beautiful apartment instead of the old one and quite close to the sea I love and my beautiful Gufunes. I am ecstatic with how well i managed to take that apartment through and make it beautiful at low cost. The apartment was in great disrepair when I got it in my hands but with the help of good friends I was able to improve it and I am very grateful to those who helped me for the kindness and love.

I feel like life is about to start here and I feel like I'm moving away from home for the first time with almost none of my past stuff and nothing in storage that needs to be thrown away, a bit weird feeling - but still liberating and promising about something fresh and new that I look forward to participating in.

I have had a lot of travel this year and I have traveled to the UK, Spain and Tenerife this year and it is more than I have done in a long time, and more places are waiting for me soon in the new year.

My friends (can not stop admiring them) have played a big, big and beautiful role with me as usual and have stood like cliffs rising from the sea next to me and made my life easier with help, visits, help and lots of fun events. who have given birth to laughter and joy and I am very grateful to all of them with number and omnipotence for sending me all these wonders!

I went on to study trauma science, which gave me an incredible amount, I must say, and I understand so much better how it is possible to work from what our nervous body stores and how important it is to stay in beautiful and good places instead. of staying long in places that upset and or depress us and endanger our bodies.

So this was a year of chapter changes and new discoveries for me and according to astrology (and it does not lie) a new 12 year chapter is about to begin in my life and I celebrate its beginning and look forward to all the fun and like all the projects that chapter brings me.

And as usual, I make my year with you darlings completely vulnerable and give you an insight into the life and feelings of an ordinary woman who has her good and bad times as we all have at one time or another and hope to help someone in the way with this pair.

I am always grateful for all the lessons I can learn from each year and now I am embarking on this new 12 year period and I am determined to enjoy it with all the happy moments they bring me and I also accept the sadness and the hurt feelings it brings me to resolve, and know that in the end I probably would not have wanted to be without any moment, neither the good nor the bad - and I know that they will all work together for my good in the end, though not for sure. that it will be before I take bus 101 to the new and grassy places of heaven.

Finally, I say to you, “Happy Holidays and Happy New Year, darlings, and may the Almighty, as you understand it, bless you, preserve you, give you maturity, and multiply the quality of your life. It could also give you a good overview as well as open up to consciousness, new discoveries, wisdom and adventure ”.

Thank you for spending your time to read this crazy article of mine.

3
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Avethandwa
2 years ago

Comments