Life: the basis of all things

2 25
Avatar for Auwalkabir
3 years ago

In this world, someone is out there crying. or someone is dying. And we are living. breathing, surviving. We all value something in our lives. but I cherish life itself. What we take for granted another man Hopes he could have. On a day-to-day basis, so many people all over the world die. die because of natural and unusual causes. but we live on. At one point or another in life, we began to value ownership or safekeeping. but how long will It outlast you? Life is the most benevolent thing to meme. Without life how could you operate and do the things you do to show that you care. without Life what could you do? Nothing. and without life. how could you express yourself?

Deep within our hearts, we all cling to something. We all strive to have, something that will have sentimental value to ourselves. The most common thing for me to be thankful for is me itself. Thinking way back to when I was born a lot of people cried others smiled and were happy. Since I was old enough to determine what I valued it would be something like a toy or something of that nature. But since I have gotten older I see that I am more valuable because through life I got those toys. Through life, I do things that I know will help others enjoy their life, Any time you can give and help someone else I look at that as a gift of giving life and love. Throughout life, people show emotions to show that they cherish life. I interact with others to show that I care and want them In my life through emotions.

Without life what could you do? Nothing. Every day I wake up and give thanks for life to the one who gave it to me. I cherish the fact that I am here because me being here on earth is a chance to let me let others know about not only the good and what they can do to themselves but also let others know about the bad. I take life lightly but not for granted. And do pretty normal things from day to day. I look out the window every morning at the cats and the busy city and think. What if the people just stopped? Would life be the same? If we all did not agree on something mutual? I feel as ft life was designed to let others know what you know. so that they don't make the same mistakes.

Lastly. If I was not for life. I would never know my talent and who I am. I wake up after longs periods of a short dream and express what I have seen in and felt. Life allowed me to do that. My talent is a blessing that I am greatly appreciative of. If not for lite I would not have Inspired others or be inspired to become what I dreamt of, or acceptably express myself. Life has allowed me to see and do things many people don't want me to see. Throughout life, I have been achieving goals and conquering fears. Through life, I have discovered right and wrong. Through life, I have become who I am today.

In the end, life is the basis for everything we do. Emotions. feelings, and anything we feel, is life. Apart from real life is everything, and without it, we are nothing. Through me expressing myself With life, As being the basis of our own existence and It being the major reason for anything. Life is the most important and most valuable thing to me.

6
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Auwalkabir
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well compose article

$ 0.00
3 years ago