Why is sakura the most hated character

0 20
Avatar for Authorsan
3 years ago

Today we will be talking about the why sakura is the most hated characters in a any anime series and why are they hated I don't think the reasons are that complicated but I guess some of them are so read if you want to know the reasons by the way I over exagerated on the reasons to make it more fun and show how much or why is she the most hated in any anime series I mean there is plenty and way more hated character but sakura is the most popular for being useless

Sakura is only a normal ninja and her lineage with sasuke and Naruto is way over top so the resons why she is useless is because she is just a normal and doest have any tragic back story and a tailed best just like others

Just like in anime we get the villains, protagonist heroine's,and side character but there are really character that you can't forgive and get mad at in anime series so let me show you the why sakura is the most hated character of all time

•Sakura from Naruto

We all know that this is going to be on the most hated anime character of all time like every post I see is all about sakura being useless and a dead weight I mean don't get me wrong sakura is really pretty but that is the only things he's good at I don't know but I found her really annoying and too emotional I'm really thankful for the person to notice this mistakes of or why do people hate sakura personally I was going to make this a top 5 most hated but why just not only focused on sakura so this all the reason I have found and remembered from watching Naruto

Resons:

•sakura is useless because she can't do anything to help anyone while she is just cutting her hair and by only just saying I am useful for the team makes me pissed and annoyed but what really annoyed is her cry

•Just like the training test with kakashi she got knocked out with zero effort I mean this happens when he is a kid so he is weak but the time when doest even show effort or some action and just give up

•Of course there is also the zabuza arc she was less than useless cause she just stood their and literary stare and stand and did zero help at all just like she has become a mob in the anime like she is just watching the fight untold and I'm asking myself isn't she a ninja

•During the forest of death sakura became the mob again in this arc cause she just stare at orochimaru she didn't even try to help she just stand their along with the subtitles while Naruto fights orochimaru and just saying in his mind Naruto while sakura is completely fine and could also try to help

•And after the fight she had to be saved by rock Lee while sakura didn't even contribute in the fight like rock Lee your holding a dead weight even at some cases she is the only that the character is saving even though she has no use

•Just like when he got saved by choji and shikamaru like all the boys is going to save when you don't contribute anything I can't even count how many times sakura has been saved in this anime.

•Now this is the most hated part in this anime when I say it's hated super hated because when sakura cut her hair like what is that going to help is that going to kill the enemy sakura grabbed a kunai and cut her hair and the most annoying part is when sakura said I'm usefull I want to say that all you did was cut your hair and you say that you are useful if you want to be useful throw the kunai at the enemy like I understand you did that because you are held in that man's hand but if you think that is going to help the situation then no you are not helping

•when they are kids when sakura ignored narutos love and continue to pursue sasuke I know that I'm being a kid but narutos heart is valuable so thank you for the author for picking hinata

So the over all reasons is her obsession with sasuke and always rely on her teammates and doesn't do nothing while she is only standing and as I said the fans started hating sakura because what she has done to Naruto like even though Naruto has made many sacrifices and action for sakura and sakura only ignore it that is why all the fans started hating on sakura there is actually a theory that sakura is more useful than hinata and hinata is more useless tha sakura so that made me thinking why don't I make some top 5 useless or hated but without sakura so stay tuned.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Authorsan
3 years ago

Comments