My Life My World

5 13
Avatar for Austinadex
3 years ago

As a popular saying would go "all that glitters isn't gold". Sometimes I let the journey of others determine the way I react to people or the way I see life, life has taught me a lot to always be contented with what it has to offer for me.

We live in the world of internet fraud and people living an extravagant life to probably oppress or intimidate us. However, lot of people make their daily money through hard work, dedication and perseverance. We all should learn to create our own world, determine our own wealth and be the CEO of our lives and not live by others shadow.

Sometimes, the road to success is quite hard, infact very hard but as the Bible would say "we can do all things through christ who strengthens us", putting God first in all we do goes a long way. Determination to succeed is all that is needed and we are all there....

8
$ 0.00

Comments

This is all true, don't compare yourself to someone else, you don't have the same destinies Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..... Kindly subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago