The Shadow with wings.

0 10
Avatar for Aurora90
2 years ago

I walking asleep in the night,

recently I look up to the roof of my room and it looked like there´s is someone else's there.

Wacht me my full day and nights reclaimed the tear on love and the deeper heartbroken in the floods,

so he walking and fly above my head to healing every wounds and desperate fight against myself to protect and love as one

As should I be, a person who has a damn feeling of his heart,

So dear why are you taking care?not doubt his lips shake just went she´s is received his first kiss in his front right in his head, like a goodbye and a good company in the future close as the agony let it go, as the pain, as the chaos as the scream of this hell

like the eath we are burning out as the heavens key of freedom are in his heart.

So call my name sweetheart

I will angel of the music

1
$ 0.00

Comments