Sleepless night

22 44
Avatar for Aungkan
3 years ago

If ever

You and I will fulfill all our dreams together

If ever

You will hear everything without me saying anything

Then our path will become one

You will have a warm touch in the palm of my hand that day

Why do you think the world today is incomplete without you?

Why today the thrill of first love is unsaturated without you?

That's a spring to spend next to you

And the handful of magic involved in the breath of love-

I still cry every night

If ever

Only you and me at the beginning of the end

I will lose again in your faith

You will return again that day

As before, close your eyes and say-

Tell me who am I?

Once again I will be swept away by the flood of your sweet smile

The day these memories will be erased,

The heart may be satisfied

I know that day will float in the eyes

The last scene of life.

22
$ 0.00

Comments

I have an experience of a sleepless night . It was a fearful night. There was a cyclone on the 20th instant. It began to drizzle from evening with occasions burst of. wind . About midnight the cyclone burst in full fury. It seemed nature had gone mad.I was alone that in my house. Thanks .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beat ever brother😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just... amazing bro...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your article is great,amazing,awesome,fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome report

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother I really like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A sleepless night can leave you feeling more irritable, short-tempered, and stressed. Aweosme article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article 📌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good night's sleep can relieve a lot of fatigue.
Sleep is good but the mind is much better and can be physically much healthier.

There are such benefits to good sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osame post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago