Love the clouds

19 37
Avatar for Aungkan
3 years ago

Who is Rihanna this winter morning .He poured a jug of water on his body. He slept Got up from.

- Who gave me water?

- I did.

Saying this, Megh Shubh's eyes widened

Looked.

Shubh realized that something had happened today.

The queen is angry. Allah knows

What's in the fortune.

- Why the water?

- Why did you give water to Jiga again?

I have given my wish.

- If you want?

- Do you remember my birthday today?

Why didn't you wish me?

Rihanna didn't remember that cloud today

Birthday. Weiss did not. But something

You have to cut one ball. So he said

- I know it's your birthday today.

- Then why didn't you make a wish? You don't know

I'm sorry if I don't make a wish first

Takes?

As soon as he spoke, tears came to his eyes.

- Hmm, I know. But I was thinking differently this time

I will do something.

-What to do?

- I will make a wish at the end of everything. Every time

I did it before..so I was thinking this time everyone

I will wish later.

-I have to tell so many lies.

Ready to go out.

Rihanna and Megh are childhood friends.

Together they are that school college

Reading from. There is deep among them

Friendship. But no one knows more

Is there? Rihan

When they are ready, they go out and walk around.

They are sitting in a park.

- Didn't you give me a gift, Rihanna?

- Hmm. I'll tell you. What do you want?

- Whatever you give.

- No, I will give you whatever you want. Tell me, what do you want?

- Do you really want what you want?

-Yeah, Ray is crazy.

-I want you,

- What will you do with me?

- I'll keep it in my mind

-If not, then ,,,

- Why not?

- I will not give if tied

-Then

-Take me

If you keep your head in your lap for the rest of your life

Then I will.

- Then I won't take it

- Why not?

- I thought I was faster

I will keep my head on my chest, you are mine

I will have my head on my lap. Then what will happen to me.

- But nothing will happen.

On hearing this, Megh started crying.

Rihanna slapped him

He hugged me. Now

Happy crazy.

- Yes, will you keep it for the rest of your life?

- Hmm. I'll keep it.

Cloud with his head on Rihanna's chest

He thought it was his best gift

Got it. He doesn't want anything else.

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aungkan
3 years ago

Comments

such a amazing story...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this cloud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your article is great,amazing,awesome,fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hallo dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweosme article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago