Beautiful cheater

23 44
Avatar for Aungkan
3 years ago

When I went to see the bride for my elder brother, I got into a lot of trouble.

The girl did not like her brother but liked me. Although it seems bad to everyone, but I am very happy.

It can be called a kind of happiness.

When the girl came in front of us and sat in a shy manner, she just climbed on my chest or side. Do I have to call such a beautiful girl as my future wife?

Let's face it, I was lucky enough to get a chance to call Janu without calling her Bhabhi. On the other hand, my family members are very angry with the girl. My elder brother did not like the good thing. But who likes the little brother of the boy who went to see? The girl has nothing to say shame? Did the family teach the girl?

I have been told directly from the family not to have any contact with that girl. They will never accept such a shameless girl as their wife.

I also told everyone in the family, ‘Shh shh how did you think I would keep in touch with such a crappy girl? I'm supposed to be his brother-in-law, and he likes me. '

Everyone in the family is very happy. What happened is good. If such a shameless girl became the wife of the house, there would be no respect for the values ​​of this family.

But I have been secretly keeping in touch with Zakia. Regularly visiting restaurants. Taking selfies, riding in rickshaws, sitting in the park talking, talking on mobile. Divya is cutting our days. But my wallet is ringing at twelve.

Meanwhile, Zakia started pushing for marriage. I don't know how to do that. My family still could not choose a girl for the elder brother. In the meantime, if I talk about my marriage? Again, in the eyes of my family, the shameless girl Zakia, it is easy to guess where the situation will go.

I see no other way but to escape. Zakia agrees to run away with me. Zakiat is saying, ‘Either way, I just want you, Tanjib. I don't want anything else. But we need some money to escape. Take care of that. '

I got worried about Zakia's words. Where can I get money now? I have wasted a lot of money in this one month with Zakia. Suddenly it came to my mind about the jewels made to give to my daughter during her brother's wedding.

By the way, Zakia and I escaped that night by stealing the jewelry very carefully. But where to go? I can't think of that. I told Zakia to stay in a hotel tonight. Zakia did not agree. If the two of us go to the hotel unmarried so late at night, there may be trouble. Zakia has a friend. That house is now alone. His parents went to visit the village. After spending tonight there, we will go to Kazi's office in the morning and get married. Then any other arrangement can be made.

I thought Zakia's friend might be a girl. Now I see that Zakia's friend is a boy. Pretty handsome and smart.

However, Zakia and I slept in one room, and Zakia slept in another. Although Zakia's friend fell asleep, I can't sleep at all. Such a beautiful girl is going to be my wife in the morning, what a thrill to think. Suddenly Zakia's friend opened his eyes and said jokingly, 'Tomorrow you are getting married. Get some sleep now

I was embarrassed. And I closed my eyes. There has been a lot of occupation throughout the day. Really need a little sleep.

I woke up and saw that it was morning. I jumped up quickly. But what is this? I can't find the mobile phone next to the pillow. There is no bag next to the bed. I can't see Zakia's friend. I went to Zakia's room and saw that Zakia was not there either.

Let's see what is written on a white paper in Zakia's bed.

I started reading with my hands.

‘You man are very good. We are both grateful to you for the rest of our lives. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. What an innocence it is to see you. So I target you. The relationship that came to see me is broken. It has been possible for you to raise money for our wedding. One day I will invite you to eat one meal. Don't be discouraged.

After reading the paper, I remembered the words of a false father. Sometimes the words of hypocrites are also true. Fake father says, 'beauties never have to believe'

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aungkan
3 years ago

Comments

Most commonly the betrayer is referred to as an adulterer, although beautiful cheater works as a more colloquial term.they want to be accepted, respected, loved, wanted, or praised . The reasons vary from person-to-person, but they're all about a need the person is trying to get met..............

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skill is just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's fantastic bro..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful article brother mind blowing carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a good creator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For cheating we need quality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very exclusive article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic post bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A chreater is all time very dangerous for everyone.

He all time search to loss a good person..

We should always stay away from them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago