This is why I hate shopping

12 26
Avatar for Augustaiwo
3 years ago

Good morning people, I am sure I'm not the only one this has happened toπŸ˜‚.


Ever happened to you? Lol


Sometimes I buy food stuffs or fruits from the market and then within like two days at home it starts getting bad and not edible.


But meanwhile it has stayed maybe a couple of days at the super market lol.. but how come its only lasting for a short while at my house πŸ˜‚.


Or is it because it's a super market haha or maybe because the AC is always ON lol.. I don't even know.


This is very relatable.

20
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes its because of 😦 what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😢😢😢😢😢 Because of bags , because of not suitable atmosphere.

Or may be .

Because !!! Bread fruit's and everything gets sad when they detached by their other friends from supermarket...

So 😐😐😐 because they are sad in your house.. that's why they don't want to live long .and die.

Ta daaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you bring it to home and doesn't give them refresher as given in supermarkets πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens,they preserve it in supermarket

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it do happen to me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It won't get Nad if you preserve it well, you can as well be buying daily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It might be that they preserve the food stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its because of 😦 what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I buy what I can eat instantly so as to avoid wasting of money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning 🌞 have a good day with new hope and pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you don't buy more lolπŸ˜‚ it's looking funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago